Some of his first's

28 47
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

April 05, 2022

This is just so random since I was compiling some pictures for the photo book I am making as I was inspired my Momshie @Momentswithmatti with the one she published just last week with all their travels.

As I was getting emotional and then the rain kept on pouring outside that's why I'm a little hoooooooh in the moment.

Take a moment to check on my sponsors and their works...
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Shout out to my good friends madam @Bloghound and maaaaaam @Eylz2021 for the renewal of sponsorship...love you lotzzzzz

Okay, a little info, after I gave birth I never dared used phone and laptop for I was afraid that the radiation I got from using phone might affect my son for he was still a baby so these photos were captured by my sisters. It's also the reason why my friends can't contact me for months for I shutdown my phone and stored it in my closet. I just want to focus more on tending to my son during those times that I don't want to miss every moment with him. I was unemployed for four month.

So let me share you some of my son's first experienced captured in a lens and was stored for years.

First bath.

Seven days after I gave birth come his first proper bath. And since he is fragile so I need to practice first on how I will hold him and to use soft foam to sponge on his body. As a first time Mom I am not that ignorant in taking care of a child since I sometimes tend to my niece when she was still a toddler but not on the bath sessions. With my son I was a little nervous at first, good thing my married sister and Mum was there to teach me on how to hold my baby and how to not put much pressure on the back on on the joints.

First pout hahaha

This was unexpected by the way, we we're cuddling in my Mum store that one afternoon and my sister came home from work and she was teasing on taking my son from me. My son don't want to, you can see on the picture above that he's showing his little fist to give sign that he doesn't want to be carried away from me. Then out of the blue, he pouted and he is too cute I can't, my sister whose more alert than the paramedic took her phone out and captured him pouting.

First stand on his own

I was already working this time, Papz picked me up from work and so as my sister. When we arrived I didn't saw him instantly since I was facing Papz that time. Then Mum shouts and called my name. Then there we saw he stood on his own taking support from those bamboo made long chair. I was too stunned but I really made my way to him afraid that he might fall but my sister stopped me so that she can capture it, silly. Oh how amazing babies are for they can really take away all the weariness and the tiredness you kept enduring for the whole day.

First flip (book ritual)

We had this ritual since that when the child has it's first flip you need to use a book, an educational one, to flip him back again.I don't exactly remember if it's Saturday or Sunday, but I have no work during this time. We we're just lazily resting and he was just playing with the mosquito net and I was reading him a book. And he then flip and I was shock for I thought he somewhat knock his head but the mattress is soft but still I was nervous at first. I then called Mum and Papz telling them that he flip do Mum took out our Encyclopedia, the little thick one and then flip my son back again. It was a hilarious experience seeing it for the first time hahaha.

First Rollover

If he had his first flip then this also his first rollover. As in he kept on rolling around the mattress. I asked my sister to capture my son and then asked her to share it to me. It was later in that year that I edited this photo and put some words below.


There are a lot of first I and my family saw like the other kids and I was glad that they we're captured. Although I remember it all in my heart, it's also good that I get to see those precious moments in his life.

Thank you for reading!!

@mommykim

17
$ 10.70
$ 10.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

I'm in love with all of these photos and of course with the real angel too. He is looking so adorable and cute in those pictures. I can imagine how careful you was at that time, you sacrificed your cell phone because of your son it's really amazing as I saw lots of people who doesn't give more priorities to their child.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

mother's have different instinct when it comes to parenting. ...this was just my way...thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoooi ang cute2 ni baby bot mula noon hanggang ngayon beb. Lami kaayu paakon ang aping ay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaha arte kaayo na beb oi,..di na xia pakugos lain mao nang ako ra jud ga cge karyada ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang kyuttttt. Pakurot, bhie!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tita okay lang po basta wag masyadong idiin kasi masakit hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your child is so cute sometimes I think when I was like this all actions were always out of control because what a child feels is the behavior of sincerity and no lies. she's so apprehensive when she pouts

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehe thank you dear...he really is so adorable until now that he's growing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it just really shows that you were a great mother Mareng, the way you ignore the phone is really amazing like not everyone could do. Other people holding its phone even the time of delivering even getting video on it. Nice one, I did know more about you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

awww thank you pars,,,I kept reading things that need to do or some things that needs to consider during the first months of the baby...and maybe I just want my son to be healthy that's why hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ka cutie maamsh and nice because wa jod ka nag cp sa first four months ni baby. @Marinov ag ritual ay kalimti

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yung radiation kasi matagal yan nakadikit satin pag gumagamit tayo nang phone eh...at ako palagi nag aalaga sa anak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When he is standing on his own the first time! SOOOO CUTE!! 🌸

$ 0.02
2 years ago

he really is ...hehe thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww... i wasn't able to capture these moments in photos, or maybe I did pero I was into video during those times because of youtube haha so hopefully i can also compile and make a photobook of matti's monthly pictorial nalng..share sad momsh ang photobook na nabuhat nimo...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

nag kat on pa ko mamsh hahaha...it will take I guess weeks kung taas ko free time from work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I just want to cuddle this angel. How cute & adorable! ❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

awww thank you mate but he's really a big boy right now...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cutir cutie ang pogi pogi ng anakis mo nooonaaaaa 😍🥰. And salute sayo kasi nakaya mo lahat, I mean mahirap din kasi mag alaga ng baby diba. Nakaya mo, ako wari hindi 🤧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

di ko rin naman alam na kakayanin ko pala eh...pag may anak ka kasi tapos sasabihin mo na hindi mo kaya paano nalang anak mo kung ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhhi nag sinakit man ahu dughan ang ritual ritual.marengs uie. Wa jud ingana ahu anak. Saon kami ra man duha sa ahu pares mao wa mi anang butanga. Pero still hoping and praying na mudako na maayo ug himsog ahung anak.

Wishing the best for your son marengs. Cutie cute naman

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sos ako ra jud mama anang mga ritual marengs ai ako wa jud ko ana...hahah

mao raman sad gud laki sa amoa maong pinangga kaayo sa tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very sorry to see him frown like he lost hope in life hehe that's the moment when they were small they did things without being controlled by their minds like adults they were sincere in everything. he is funny

$ 0.01
2 years ago

and it's really cute to see him pouting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutieee kaau mommyyy hahahah karun big boy na.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

lage oi pero in fairness pakugos pa gihapon siya baby hahaha... forever my baby boy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang super cute NG mga firsts ni baby. Buti talaga may picture kayo para pag laki nya makikita nya yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...bless and thankful din ako sa mga kapatid ko kasi attentive sila masyado... siguro dahil unico hijo din anak ko kaya alaga nang lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago