OFF days on weekends

11 21
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago

Anyeong!!!

Hello babies...mommy's back.

Yes I am. Weekends really are my time off work and other part times..Because weekends for me are mommy and baby's days.πŸ‘©πŸ»πŸ‘Ά

So for those 2 days I tend to have more time with my son than with my phone/laptop/pc. Because it's the only days I got to spend time with him physically because I work on weekdays away from him.

😎😎😎😎

Only during those days I get to treat him with what he wants(cuddles,hugs,kisses).

One more I can be proud of my son is he doesn't want sweets like candies,cakes or ice creams. He just wants to be close to me all day. Even when I am making food for the fam he's always with me tugging at my shirt coz he missed me for 5 days at most😣😣😣.

The pain of mothers is seeing their child hurt because of the sacrifice both of you tend to do.😭😭.

Still I need to be cheerful around him. I don't want him to bother with the loneliness when I am leaving to go back work.

The interesting part is seeing him laugh and play, getting her grandma pissed because of his silliness hahah. I really love his giggles and his cuteness.

crying over this(He's singing a song for me)HAWAK KAMAY

I hate being emotional but it's just that I really love my son soooooo much.

That's all.

Thank you🀧

8
$ 0.12
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shoycc
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
3 years ago

Comments

Ahhh, cutie cutie nyo 🀩🀩🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks baby gerl...kahit kahapon lang ako umalis sa bahay miss na miss ko na xia agad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay di kayo mag kasama ngayon? Sad naman πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di na ...bumiyahe na kasi ako yesterday afternoon para di masali sa traffic ngayon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, tama naman, keep safe po πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

will do and you too//..lablab

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay 🀩😘😘πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ganda ng bonding nio ni bunso karaoke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

walang ibng maisip baby eh kaya videoke nalang heheh+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks pero hindi bunso baby kasi only child ko lang yan..heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago