The Day Bitcoin Came into My Life

0 23
Avatar for mommyganda
2 years ago

In 2017, when my husband decided to leave me and my children, I looked everywhere in the internet to be my source of income. I entered in OnPals, investing money for onpal groups which I may say, I earned somehow not until all the onpal groups I've joined one by one became a scam and all of them turned to be "running man" after all. While I am doing onpals, I also invested in mining sites wherein I received few payouts and then afterwards no more payouts were received. I've lost few of thousands to those scammers but I did not stopped looking for other sources. Until one day, I chanced upon one site that you can claim bitcoins. I got interested in bitcoins because of its value

But I've lost much money, I became extra careful this time. I researched about bitcoin and was so curious how bitcoin will change my life. From one site to another, I had signed up with different sites to earn and claim bitcoins and other currencies like ETH, Dash, BCH, Litecoins and Dogecoins. I had so many faucets and exchange wallets wherein all my withdrawals went. Frankly to say, what I've earned from my bitcoin withdrawals somewhat helped me financially and I was aiming to have 1 bitcoin someday.

But in 2018, I decided to set aside my interest in cryptocurrencies and focused on starting a new life after a broken heart. I worked for 2 years and forgot everything about cryptocurrencies. When I lost my job because of the pandemic, again my mind shifted back to online earnings. I was introduced to FB Bots which sadly to say are all scammed. Starting to feel frustrated again, I saw a friend's post about noisecash and there it all started my interest in bitcoin once more but this time its in Bitcoincash.

Today, I am earning BCH in noisecash and started to have faucets again focusing more on BCH faucets. I see a promising future in BCH because transactions fees are lower compared to BTC. I have set a goal to have 10BCH before the year ends and hopefully I could achieve it.

1
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mommyganda
2 years ago

Comments