Random thoughts

2 15
Avatar for molivs
Written by
2 years ago

After I wrote a series of story which conspires to deliver a message that we need to be strong more than enough when we are planning to take risk in life. Risks are the things that we decided to do even if we do not really know the outcomes exactly---neither good or do not fit in our expectations or whatever your mind thinks to happen. Honestly, I do not know if these messages subscribe in the story I wrote because it’s my very first time to construct. However, I discovered myself that I can also write some fictional stories like others did. Actually, when I was in high school, I did not have much interest in reading or constructing such words of expression. To tell the real reason behind that story, it was supposed to be a short compilation of my thoughts and emotions behind fictional characters. As a wrote it hours by hours, I came across to the thought of, “why would I continue this as a series of story which will show how courage is important in taking risk? particularly in taking risk when it comes on love”. And I have no idea if I deliver that messages in that story haha. Anyway, what matters most is, I have learnings. I have learned how to compose such words that might captures meaningful beginnings.

As the story goes in end, I realized that life gives and will give thousands of circumstances that will challenge you as a person---in career, family, love-life, friendship, even in your own self. They will dispute your mind if you are going to take risk for it or not. Sometimes, we should be careful nor wiser in choosing the things to risk for, in choosing the people to give our energy with, in choosing our battles to survive because not all the opportunities are worth to keep, not all the people you know are true to be with, and not all the chances you gave are good to be retrieved. Choose wisely.

Hmmmm, as I choose the title of this article, here are some of my random thoughts because I miss hanging with this platform. Hope I can write more.

I wish, all of us be the strong person we wanted to be. Stay kickin fellas’ 🤗

2
$ 1.72
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for molivs
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed! Huhuhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Padayon!! Hugs. Makakaraos din 🙏🏼

$ 0.00
2 years ago