"love with sacrifice" part_2

7 44
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

part 2

The purse slipped out of his hand after colliding with a passer-by. As soon as I went to pick it up, something unusual happened to me. Suddenly someone pushed me. I could not keep up with the pace and just then someone grabbed me again.

The cars are speeding on the road. What a terrible thing was going to happen. If I fell somehow, I would have no hope of survival. Thinking is getting cut. Hart is beating so hard that it looks like he has started a rebellion to get out.

I kept myself normal and looked ahead. The purpose is to see who saved me. I looked and saw Sara standing in front of me. Seeing the size of his eyes, it seems that he is very angry. But I do not understand the reason for his anger.

- Sarah, are you here?

- Why, would I be happy if Azrael was in my place?

- What are you talking about? Why can Azrael stay?

- You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?

- I won't understand if you explain.

- Why did you go to commit suicide?

- What? Are you crazy? What joy would I go to commit suicide?

-People commit suicide not in joy but in sorrow.

- I have no grief that I want to die.

- So you wanted to fall under it to see if the car was OK?

- You misunderstood me. Trust me, I didn't read it on purpose. Someone pushed me.

Sarah fell silent at my words. After being silent for a while, he said

- But who can push you?

- I don't understand that. My purse went down later, I went to pick it up and then someone pushed. So I couldn't see who he was.

- How did the purse fall?

- Walked past a man's body.

- Then maybe you were hitting someone else again while picking up the purse. I mean, the whole thing is unintentional. Otherwise, what is the benefit of pushing you?

Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

amazing keep it up bro nice story , i am waiting for the next part of the story . and i will subscribe u but inreturn you have to subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing. Please keep it up. We'll wait for the next part/s ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great write up Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,you are such a gifted and innovative writer.You really have good writing g skills.I commend you for that.well done.kindly subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo wonderfu I appreciate your work.Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful story 💗 Best of luck dear.👌

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Nice and wonderful story. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articale

$ 0.00
3 years ago