Lens to the Moon

1 30
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Hey guys, hope everyone is doing well.This is going to be my first post in this community and I thought about what would be it about, and I was like I like taking pictures and videos. Let's share some of my pictures and see what you guys thinks about it. I always liked taking pictures even though I never owned a single camera except a simply average camera in my smartphone. I like Nightshots with bit of good moon in it and whenever I see a good night sky I always try to capture it and it's not always successful let's say but I had my good days. One day I was at moms house and my mom's brother owns a camera and it was there. I had nothing to do and it's night and I see a beautifully shaped moon looking down at me and I thought well there's a camera lying here and it's lens helps with zooming quite a bit, I took and pointed to sky and for reference I am not a professional photographer nor I don't know too much technical stuff. For a while pictures where kind of blurry and only you can see a kind of blurred source of light and after sometime I got the hang of it. I messed with ISO for a bit and it helped to make the picture look more sharp. The pictures are below

In one or two pictures I got a clear texture of moon surface and amazing details. I was very happy with the results. The only problem you have to look closely to see it's beauty as it's a long shot you have zoom in a little bit. I didn't edited and cropped the picture to let it remains in it's raw form for now.

Device used - CANON EOS 700D

Thanks for checking out my post. See you in a bit

3
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to this new platform. You will find it a great platform. Your writhing is good enough and your photography is just amazing. I will look for your new photography.best of luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago