Day in life series (Day 9)

2 27
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Hey guys welcome back to day in life series and it's day 9 and we are moving forward. Let's get into the day, didn't woke up at 5 but did at 9 and it's raining and mind kept telling little more and more. So done my morning routines had tea and breakfast.

After breakfast I jumped into pc to look at market and after a little time spent there I quickly jumped into shower as I had to head out. So I had to drive my aunt to city as she has some things to do and stuffs to buy. So I headed out to family house picked up aunt from there and headed to city. At almost 2 we reached there and I dropped her and I sat with my phone to check markets as I had to monitor some active trades.

It got little late when we had lunch as it was almost 3:30 and the food was good from a restaurant. After lunch she again went to do some more shopping and stuff and I sat in the car and switched between market and YouTube for some time. Finally at around 6 we headed back and reached family at around 7:30 and I stayed there for little bit as it was raining and at around 9 had dinner from there and after some time I headed back to home and I reached at around 10. So today I didn't met up with friends and after reaching home it's little bit cold so had a coffee. After enough YouTube and Instagram went to sleep at 2.

Some picture from the day

Thanks for checking out my post and see you in a bit

4
$ 1.01
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Comments

Of course

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear may i suggest you something???

$ 0.00
1 year ago