Day in life series (Day 6)

2 20
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Hey guys welcome back to day in life series and the journey is going all well and strong. Let's get into day 6. It hurts me but i didn't woke up at 5 and woke late at 10:30, done my morning routines had tea and breakfast.

It's weekend and forex market is closed but I did some analysis in some pairs and some crypto to check the length of the drop. I didn't headed out during day as I don't have anything to do so it's a kind of sitting in bed day and watching some series and that. Didn't had lunch since I ate breakfast a little late and I was not feeling lunch.

It's almost afternoon I had my tea and some snacks, had my bath for the day. I will say that nothing productive happened and a total lousy day fore me. At 7 headed out to meet up with friends at usual place and had out chit chat and that. It's only getting out of the day. It's almost 10:30 headed back home and had dinner and got back into phone and scrolled up and down for and long time. At almost 2 went to sleep.

Thanks for checking out my post and see you in a bit

4
$ 1.16
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Haha Thanks for the support tan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been reading you from day one. It's nice to read you .Your first paragraph of every article seems you stuck between battle of 5 and 10 hahahaha lol.more power to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago