Day in life series (Day 4)

1 29
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Hey guys welcome back to my day in life series, it's going strong and smooth and it's day 4 of the journey. For crying out loud I didn't woke up at 5:30 and slept in and worked at 10:30 and I didn't like that but it's what it is. Done my morning routines and had tea and breakfast, jumped into the market and spend some time in market for looking possible opportunities.

It's almost 1 and I had a marriage function to attend. The function is happening near my area and the groom one of older mate in our area. So I was kind of late and my friend kept calling me and it was raining heavily. The climate was kind of moody same as yesterday with rain pouring heavily. So got ready and went to pick up friends and headed to the marriage. Reached at the function met the groom, gave our handshake and later sat down to eat lunch and we ate the food like crazy as it delicious and for anyone wondering the foods name is Biriyani if anyone knows. It's kind of rice mixed with chicken or beef masala. So had our lunch chilled there for a bit and headed out. We were bloated by the food so went to a local cafe to have lime tea and its raining and bit of cold, so perfect time for a tea.

So we had our tea and also chilled there for some time and headed back home and also I have some things to do. So reached home and went to pick up some agri product and again went out to sell it in the market. So done that and it's still raining. Again jumped into market as I was keeping the market in check. It's almost 7 and normally i will head out to chill with friends to chat shit with other but it's was still raining so stayed home for the night and had the dinner early at 9. Binged a lot of reels and YouTube and checked the Market again a little bit. As usual its almost 2 when I went to sleep.

Some pictures from the day

Thanks for checking out my post and see you in a bit

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tanain143
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Comments

Happy marriage to your friend! Decoration seems too good from your shot.i guess it's mehndi function coz decorations is of yellow color.try to be on time heheheheheheh though I am also a late person lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago