Day in a life series (Pilot)

2 21
Avatar for mohdfajas
1 year ago

Hey guys welcome all today I decided to start a article series which is kind of an article form of daily vlogging which is daily blogging which is kind of a journal of my day to day life. I will try to summarize my day in this article.

I always try to wake up at 5:30 as I have to do my prayers but I always sleep in and always regret when I wake up but it's my actions are only to blame. So woke up at 10:30, done my morning routines had my breakfast. I have to say Its not a productive day in any sense. Took my phone scroll through every apps basically wasted time and it's time for lunch, after lunch I gone out with a friend to pick his bike. Done that spend some time with him, reached back home had some tea and snacks. Had bath cleaned up and gone out with family to have dinner as my relatives came over to the house. Reached backed home at almost 10 and binged through YouTube and wasted time as I always try to sleep by 12 but I always fails and it almost close to 2 everytime as I actually go to sleep. It's another reason I can't wake up early. So I will be trying to change this routine as I go through this series.

I will always try to make this better and better as it goes.

Thanks for reading and see you in a bit

4
$ 1.06
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Thanks tan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha most of us try to get up early in the morning but all in vein. And when you make your mind to get up and and you can't it ruin your whole day. Good blogging.you will find me here to read you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago