My STORY (part 2)

13 30
Avatar for mjbeauty9
3 years ago

Do you experience saying something out of the blue ? without having a second thought? and that thought happened like a speed of light? You'll never realized that simple thought was actually a prayer and GOD made it come true in a short period of time.

It's our 4th year anniversary, I'm so glad that my partner is doing well right now after he resigned from his work and start a new job again.

He's now working in a convenient store , it's lower than his previous job but it was fine as long as he doesn't go back to his bad habits. Everyday he comes home on time, he always brings home some food and stuff like sweets and roses. I felt like floating in the cloud. The man I love is back , the old him start to show again. He started to cherish our relationship and promised that he wouldn't do anything to destroy the love and the trust I gave.

One day on our rest day. We talk and laugh about everything , how we've met, what our first impression to one another, why and how did we fall in love with each other and all the problems we conquer. He also talked about having a baby, he said his ready to be a father. I smiled and ask him if he's sure about it , and he says "YES" I can't wait to have a child with you. It was wonderful ,I felt amazing and relieved that from now on everything will be great.

I never used any contraceptive and he never used condoms too. It's just that It's so hard for me to conceive which my doctors in orthopedic also said that my chance of getting pregnant was 50/50 because of my scoliosis. I don't know what's the connection of it but that's what they said.

I was working just fine early in the morning until I finished eating my food at break time, when suddenly I feel nauseous and was about to vomit.I rush through the toilet and vomit all the food I ate. I just thought that I only have an upset stomach because I didn't eat breakfast before I go to work. My whole duty was disrupted by my constant vomiting and stomachache. Thankfully me and my partner set to have a date by that time so I don't need to call him to fetch me at work because he came there early. I'm off to work while my manager and co worker keep on teasing and joking that I should take a pregnancy test . I just laughed at them because I didn't believed on what they're saying and besides my period is about to come atleast that's what I thought. I also have PMS so it's difficult to say if I'm pregnant or not. And all the symptoms I experienced that day was my symptoms every time my period is coming except the constant vomiting which rarely happened to me without reasons.

Fourteen days after the vomiting incident, my period still not coming I'm 2 weeks late so I decided to buy 3pcs. PT kit after work and gonna use it tommorow morning.

It's 2:30 am, I slept early yesterday so here I am waking up so early. It's my rest day today , Now is the day that I'm going to use the PT kit. I go out in the room slowly and carefully so no one will wake up. I hurriedly lock the bathroom door , sat at the toilet, start collecting my urine using a plastic cup and put 3 drops of my urine at the PT kit. I'm nervous. Five minutes feels like an hour for me . My eyes are close and now I'm starting to open it slowly . Now I'm shaking and my body's started to chill, I cry and smile like crazy . Finally, I'M PREGNANT! After 4 years of living together where going to have a baby!

I can't wait to tell the good news to my partner and my mother. I know they will be surprised because they also thought I was hopeless. I didn't bother to sleep after that I just wait my partner to come home at 8am because I'm so excited and happy. I never thought 1 month after that talking and my partner saying he wants and ready to be a father It came true .

Part 3 is coming . Sorry if it's short or long? 😂😂😂 I'm still thinking on what to write next please bare with me 🙏

I hope you like my part 2. You can subscribe me for more updates 😉

Comment section are open you can write your reactions or suggestions too! So I can improve my writing!

Please no hate just love 😊

Have a great day! God bless us all 🙏

13
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mjbeauty9
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mjbeauty9
3 years ago

Comments

What do you mean... The story is great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

10 years n kami ni hubby medyo nawawalan na ko ng pag asa n mag ka baby pa kami kakaingit 🥺 gusto ko na din magka baby para para sumaya yung asawa ako 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo yan sis. Magkakababy ka din. Nuon kasi gustong gusto ko magkababy kaso nawalan na ko ng pag asa. Kaya nag focus na lng ako sa work at inenjoy muna na kmi lang magkasama. Di na din ako nag expect . Siguro mas okay kung magrelax muna kau. Wag msyado stressin ung sarili mo dahil di ka magkababy. Pag di mo na iniisip yan at kalmado ka n ska ka bibigyan niyan. Mahirap kasi mag expect masasaktan at masasaktan ka lng. Base on my experience 😅😅😅 good luck sis. Kaya mo yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try to consult an ob gyne sis para mapayuhan k. kasi at your age time n para magkaroon ng baby.. sarap sa pakiramdam ung may tumatawag sayo ng "nanay ilove you very much" nakakawala ng pagod😊😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe next year 😉 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratz!! Go on!!😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shhh.. 😂😂😂 bawal maingay 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed the part one. Help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@mjbeauty9/my-storypart-1-e4e0a299 here's the part one 😊 hope you like it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its reallya nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago