I love you

14 34
Avatar for mjbeauty9
3 years ago

Do you always say I LOVE YOU to someone because you really mean it?Or only because saying I LOVE YOU will make him better and shut off all the unwanted conversation?.

I always say I love you to my partner but I really don't mean and feel like it most of the time.

He always say I LOVE YOU to me and whenever I didn't reply back he will start a tantrums and flood my messenger so to end it I'll just say I LOVE YOU too.

For me saying I love you shouldn't say all the time because it makes its meaning less valuable especially when you really don't feel like saying it.

How can you say I LOVE YOU when your mad? Or not in the mood right?

I felt like it was a rules I need to acquired every single time and not feelings anymore.

Am I weird? Or emotionless person? I don't know πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You can comment below what did you think about this article or simply share your thoughts.

Thanks everyone πŸ™ @mjbeauty9 here have a great day!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mjbeauty9
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We rarely use those words in my countryπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. For real? Or just kidding? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm serious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm Nigerian

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€”hmmm. I see. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ng madami hahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always I LOVE YOU to my kids because i really really meant it..πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great for you πŸ‘πŸ˜Š I bet your kids loves you so much too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago