All I want for Christmas

10 20
Avatar for mjbeauty9
3 years ago

Do you have a wish this coming Christmas?

Me? Definitely. Actually it's not really my Christmas wish but suddenly it is. I almost have a chance to buy this thing but things didn't happen in my way.

I lost $200 from a scammer and another $200+ by selling my hold token in a cheap price of $15 because I got scammed and need some money.

So now it's my Christmas wish that hopefully will come true πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

All I want for Christmas is a new mobile phone. My income was very limited because of my old outdated cellphone.

Thankfully there's still a lot of site where I can get free money just like read.cash and free faucet.

But a lot of more income now a days are thru mobile apps which I can't do because my phone can't take it anymore.

I really wish that I can buy a new cellphone so I can do unlimited opportunities to earn more money and also to help my mom in paying our bills and buy our needs.

What about you what is your Christmas wish? You can comment it below πŸ‘‡

Thank you. GOD BLESS us all πŸ™

Keep safe!

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mjbeauty9
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mjbeauty9
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa ngayon angvtanging hiling ko lang ei mawala na ang pandemic na kinakahatap ng buong mundo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True sis. Wala din magiging masayang pasko if ndi pa matatapos tong pandemic . Ingat lagi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True . Kaya sana lumayas na sya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry dear... My phone too can't take any app anymore, but I don't think owning a new phone is my wish this coming Christmas. My wish is to see my family, together, this ChristmasπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope your wish will come true this Christmas! Keep safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen. I also wish yours true, stay safe too dear❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago