I love mother.💖💞💘💕❤

36 37
Avatar for misu
Written by
3 years ago

āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻˇā§‡āĻ° āĻœā§€āĻŦāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻŦāĻžāĻŦāĻž āĻŽāĻž āĻāĻ° āĻ­ā§‚āĻŽāĻŋāĻ•āĻž āĻ…āĻ¨āĻ¸ā§€āĻ•āĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ¯. āĻŽāĻž āĻāĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻž āĻāĻ° āĻŽāĻ§ā§āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻ­ā§‡āĻœāĻžāĻ˛ āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ‡, āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻŽāĻ˛āĻŋāĻ¨āĻ¤āĻž āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻŋāĻ¤āĻŋ āĻšā§‹āĻ• āĻ¨āĻž āĻ•ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻŽāĻžā§Ÿā§‡āĻ°āĻž āĻ¸āĻŦāĻ¸āĻŽā§Ÿ āĻ¤āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻŦāĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§ āĻŦāĻŋāĻ˛āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻĻā§‡ā§Ÿ.

āĻĒā§ƒāĻĨāĻŋāĻŦā§€āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ‡ āĻ¤ā§‹āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻŦā§‡, āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¯āĻŧā§‹āĻœāĻ¨ āĻ˛ā§āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§ āĻāĻ•āĻœāĻ¨ āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻ•ā§āĻ¤āĻŋ āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¯āĻŧā§‹āĻœāĻ¨ āĻ›āĻžāĻĄāĻŧāĻžāĻ‡ āĻ¤ā§‹āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻŦā§‡ āĻ¸ā§‡ āĻšāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻŽāĻž.

āĻŽāĻžā§Ÿā§‡āĻ° āĻĒāĻžā§Ÿā§‡āĻ° āĻ¨āĻŋāĻšā§‡ āĻ¸āĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻžāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻŦā§‡āĻšā§‡āĻļāĻ¤, āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžāĻ°āĻž āĻ•āĻˇā§āĻŸ āĻĻāĻŋāĻŦā§‡ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ–āĻ¨āĻ“ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¨āĻžāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŦā§‡ āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ¸āĻ•āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ›ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻ°ā§‹āĻ§ āĻ¤ā§‹āĻŽāĻ°āĻž āĻ•āĻ–āĻ¨āĻ“ āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ•ā§āĻˇā§āĻŸ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ“āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for misu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very good post dear.. awesome article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U write so well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've already lost her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khub sundor kotha bolechen 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

athanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice good bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tkanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers are blessings to use Amazing article my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is one and only thing to love. I love my mother very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for beautiful comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artical dear. I also love my mother very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother are indeed a blessing for us. They are our best support when we literally have no one besides us. They never give up on us. They can sacrifice anything just for them to put smiles on our face. I Love my momma 💕.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice comment dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NICE ARTICLE DEAR

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful article dear :) done vote and subscribe :) check mine too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomeâ˜ē

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother's knows the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

âŖī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother. Ya Allah long live my mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment I realy love mother....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love my mother very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow excellent 😮😮. Please visit my article â™Ĩī¸â™Ĩī¸.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks broad...

$ 0.00
3 years ago