Hello

2 24
Avatar for missD
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, I am new here. I saw someone posted read.cash on Facebook saying I can earn by just writing and interacting in some users in this platform. I was skeptical at first, I thought maybe it is just one of those "legit paying app" but in truth, it is actually a scam. But then again, I thought, why not give it a try.

So here I am now, introducing myself to each and everyone who would read this. Let me give you a little introduction of myself. I am in my mid 30s, I have a daughter. We live in the Philippines. I am a stay at home mom. I actually work before like 10 years ago, but after I gave birth of my daughter, I decided to be a full time mom.

I would like to stay anonymous, if you may. I was known by everybody so at least here, I want to be a little mysterious. I am not a good writer, I'd rather call myself a trying-hard wannabe writer. Even when I was a student, I love to write. Writing helps me express myself. Whenever I feel anxious, I would write everything on a piece of paper. Whenever I have feelings for someone but I couldn't tell him, I would just write it on a paper and then throw it in a trash bin after. I guess everyone can relate to what i have just said, or not?

Anyway, that's it for now. I hope to earn readers as well as friends in this platform.

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Macronald

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. And good luck in your journey here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sir and thanks for the tip!

$ 0.00
3 years ago