What Your Mind Can Conceive, Your Body can Achieve

3 30
Avatar for mirror
Written by
2 years ago

Have you ever had a time, even once in your life, that you felt satisfied with who you are and who you are right now? I mean, a time when there's nothing you need or want to add with what you have? A moment when you lie back in your chair and let the time pass? A time when nothing seems to go wrong and everything is fine? And the best part is, you just feel like things are so perfect that you will never care what happens next.

Well, I think most of you reading this will probably think it's impossible or maybe you'll lose interest in what I have to say.

And you would probably stop reading, but something prompts you to continue. I mean, look at you, you still read the words I write.And I bet you're a little curious about what it is.

Come on, just admit that deep in your head, even in your busy life, where things are so serious and emotional, you want to have that kind of feeling. I mean, who doesn't want to have that kind of life? If you ask me, I would give anything to live such a life. And I know you would do the same.

A life where everything is in good hands and nothing seems to go wrong.

Well, there is such a life. And I can tell you how. If you are interested I can share it with you I can share how you feel comfortable and satisfied. So I guess you are interested. OK. I will share it with you. Let me ask you a question first. Answer in your mind and think carefully, okay?

Is there something right now that you want? It could be something, someone, or even an event that you want to happen. It can be anything, anything your heart desires.Just take a minute and think about it. Then, when you've focused on what you want, hold on to that thought. Right now, I want you to ask yourself this question "Do I want it?" Think carefully and carefully. talk a little about each other.

Do you think laughter is the best medicine? Well, others may think it's just the thought of "laughing at your problems". ".To be honest with you, you're all in the half. The real reason is a person's state of mind. Have you ever wondered why we always comfort sick people? Why do we bring flowers and tell them everything will be fine? And how do cancer survivors survive? It is not all about the chemotherapy or the drugs they are taking. It's just something to keep their body in good shape.

This is what we call "the fighting spirit". It's all in the head. It's like mind over matter. The mind is such a powerful weapon. These people appreciate the life they have and want to live it more. That's what keeps them going. They only think of one reason to live, they hold on to that reason and believe with all their heart, they have a great chance to see what else life has to offer. Just to live one day at a time. And they feel the contentment of seeing the sunrise every morning. Value life and have more reasons to live it fully.

What I'm trying to say is more than money, cars, clothes, jobs, gadgets, or whatever. You cannot take them with you when you die. What matters are the memories you have created? The people you met and the times you shared with them. Life is more than what you see. Learn to appreciate the things you have and the people around you. We only have one life to live, don't waste your time in your office or at home watching movies or gaming on the computer. Go out, go with friends.

Learn more about what life has to give. And live fully each day, because who knows, it may be the last. And now I want you to think about this thing again.And think carefully. Is this really what you want? Because if it does, I want you to close your eyes and then think about that something, someone, or event that you want, visualize it, and hug it. Never give up on what makes you happy. We need to learn to stand up, set goals for ourselves, and make those dreams come true. Because in this life nothing is impossible. If you learn to believe, you can have anything.

And if you believe that you can make these so called "wishes" of your heart come true, then you will. As you go through it, you will develop an attitude of hard work, striving and doing everything for that desire. And soon you will feel like you are happy with who you are right now. Where nothing seems to be an obstacle and nothing can bring you down. Enjoy the life that has been given to you.

All I want is for you to understand is this thought. , “Would you rather live a life where your dreams are impossible to come true? Or have a life where reality is better than your dreams?

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
Sponsors of mirror
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mirror
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I think I will rather live a life where reality is than my dreams that way I can choose to aim higher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok that's a wise decision too. It will indeed gave you the opportunity to see what is missing in your deam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be fine (Law of attraction). You are right, we have the full control towards what we want us to be. Forgive what hurts you, and look forward on what's coming next, something better. Keep fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago