Watsep status

9 39
Avatar for mirab
Written by
3 years ago

Pakistanis have kept the WhatsApp status silently

to ridicule ... ๐Ÿคจ

to burn the heart out ๐Ÿ’”

to make fun of ... ๐Ÿ˜œ

and to burn relatives ... ๐Ÿ˜ก

what are they doing, ๐Ÿ˜‡

What they ate. ๐Ÿš

What they shop. ๐Ÿ›

When they sleep ๐Ÿ˜ด , when they get up .

so much so that the conductor of the bus would not make any noise when the stop came.

How many time this nation changes its status ..... !!! * ....

while it should be ... that every good thing and feeling should be put here ... * which will change someone's heart and make them to do good.

19
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

You're right Pakistani are best in this,๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your stats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are telling us from reality thank you for sharing your thought I like your thought

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right is reality of our people I agree with you I like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I accepted your article great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Iโ€™m strongly agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely this is reality of our people I agreed with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago