School

6 34
Avatar for mirab
Written by
3 years ago

School   Are coal imports education to the young people of a nation. Gram them for life and its responsibilities. It is natural for humans to love the place where they spend some time. Children spend a big part of their lives and school.. therefore they begin to love them. I also love my school very much. It stands on the bank of a canal. Kids scenery around 8 is beautiful. Green Cherry trees our surrounding the building of my school. The green lawns and grassy playgrounds added to the grace army School. Inshot my school is an ideal School. I am proud of my school.​

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I miss school life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ap nay to mujhy school k din yad kara diye hai bohat mazy kiya karty thy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I really miss my school memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I realy miss school life. I love school. Lovely mamories in school life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is natural for humans to love the place where they spend some time.I missed school life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my school

$ 0.00
3 years ago