photography

3 7
Avatar for mirab
Written by
3 years ago


PHOTOGRAPHY ...


photography is my phasion ...and i include photography itno my HOBBY..every one have hobby in thier life for enjoyment and time pass there are different types of hobbies for different people ...




My hobby is photogrsphy when i travel to any where  i make photography when i make photography i feel pleasure ...and i am a photographer ..it is a fun and these type of fun are GOD .gifted ..some people try and make a beautifull picture ...and then i coverd these photography into glass and hanged into the wall ...




photography of flowers and grassy lawns can never be explian ...this type of photography give me a charming view and inshallah one day come when i become a perfect photographer...pleas pray for me ..❣❣


Tell me your Hobbies in comment secsion

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Photography is the best passion job for one . I also love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. I enjoy following photographers when they post pictures because some really amazing photos are taken.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is a good profession. I am also nature and love to take snap of beautiful places

$ 0.00
3 years ago