Life is bizarre..

9 12
Avatar for mirab
Written by
3 years ago

Life is bizarre

I ever need to stay in a place, free from stress, unfastened from fear and unfastened from concerns...Forget all the information,stay in a place free from all issues and Scream loudly in the free air,




Β 


As quickly as I start feeling this wind ,a blow of realities shattered my feelings, the realitits from that I wanna escape shattered my desires and takes away all my peace immediately off...





I begin over thinking on those and do no longer stop it and it isn't always Β in my manipulate to forestall it...





Life is therefore Strange whereever we cannot stay by using our personal will and cannot die voluntary but the best aspect we will do is to just accept these realities and Fight with these realities

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for mirab
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is really so interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think life is zig zag because life to live is very difficult and ups and downs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think life is zig zag because life to live is very difficult and ups and downs our part of life so we should live our life with this and learn from this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is name of ups and downs makes the life perfect for others and for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is all about ups and downs.
We should have firm faith in Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a really good post have you share. I don't know what to say sorry for this. We are facingany issue in the life. But some issue are very lovely.And we are meet the new friends new people's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice artical dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has their different experience of life. Some people face many difficulties in life and for some of us life is too easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work, yeah has different experience of life . It's really strange, it's so common for people to acknowledge that life ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago