My Outlet

2 13
Avatar for minorarea
3 years ago

First, I would really like to thank @bmjc98 for introducing read.cash to me. This platform has become my outlet of thoughts and ideals. I was able to post things that have been running through my mind and thoughts I wanted to share to others that I cannot freely share on my other social media accounts.

Read.cash is a great platform for me to share, engage, interact and earn at the same time. It makes me strive for more good ideas.

And now, I would like to share some artwork (calligraphy) I made before to boost my co-females here. 🥰

Ladies, always believe in yourself, okay? Never ever feel less of yourself because you are more than what you think of. 🥰 Always wear your prettiest smile and don't forget to...

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for minorarea
3 years ago

Comments

First off, sorry for the late reply.. I don't really check my notif sa sobrang dami nila.. But I'm so glad that you are here.. At ang galing mo mag calligraphy.. nakakabilib.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Colorful one

$ 0.00
3 years ago