Is this a corona virus or not?

0 15
Avatar for milos1998
2 years ago

Hello everyone, I want to share with you my experience regarding the corona virus.

It all started about seven months ago.

In those days, I didn't move around your house much, I went to the store to the bank and to some other usual places where I definitely go, and even if I didn't eat, I couldn't avoid it. A couple of days before I got the temperature, I didn't feel very well, I was a little weak and I couldn't eat much food. On the third day, somewhere in the evening, I felt the temperature, I thought it would pass, but, but.

I haven't felt well for a couple of days now, I had a temperature, sometimes a little higher, sometimes lower. I finally decided to go to the doctor. When I left they told me to take a lung scan and get tested for the corona virus, everyone thought the corona was in question and I believed it until then. After the lung scan, I was told that I had pneumonia and that it was most likely a crown and that I was being tested.

The next day I went for testing again but miraculously it was not a crown.

Of the drugs, if it can be called drugs, they gave me some vitamins and said that I would be better. But Every day that got worse. The temperature exhausted me a lot, until there was a climax. After a couple of days, I felt a little better, but it didn't last long, that day my saliva became somehow liquid, I was a little confused, I didn't know what it was. In the evening when I went to bed, I felt all bad, and in the end I fainted, I was dehydrated and I was very scared. The ambulance came, they gave me an infusion and I felt a little better, but that's not the end of this nightmare of mine .

At my mother's insistence, I go to the hospital and the ladies leave me in the ward where there are patients who have a crown and they tell me that I don't have a crown and I'm there with them, there are great chances that I will also get a crown.

At the hospital, I practically didn't know about myself, they probably gave me a lot of medicine, so I wasn't even aware of myself . What was worst for me then were hallucinations. That can be really scary. And so I spent about ten days in the hospital and I finally felt better, those ten days were like an eternity for me.

Now, thank God, I'm fine, I'm just still in a dilemma whether I had the corona virus or not, and does the corona virus exist at all? Thank you for reading,

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for milos1998
2 years ago

Comments