Man, and their sense of humor

3 41
Avatar for milanlukic
3 years ago

Good morning my dear friends. I hope you had a quiet. Today is a wonderful and sunny day for me, so I am in a good mood. I would like to share this funny picture with you for good morning, because as they say, it is best when your day starts with a smile. Here we see a dad who has a very interesting sense of humor. He went with his son to meet his wife at the airport with this banner. I can only try to imagine how surprised she was. : D

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of milanlukic
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Srvaeno lepo priredjena dobrodoslica, Ne znam d ali je sin bas shvatao gde je to tacno mama bila, ali dobrodoslica je ono sto je bitno.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dan je suncan,osmeh krasi lice a ovo je divno sto su priredili otac i sin!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the women is really lucky. And she will really surprised. Actually they are a happy family. It's the beauty of love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago