Do you like cheese?

11 25
Avatar for milanlukic
3 years ago

Cheese, that wonderful food has been known since time immemorial and is enjoyed by people all over the world. There are countless different ways to make cheese. It is one of my favorite foods. For the production of 1 kilogram of cheese, 5 to 15 liters of milk are needed. Some species can be consumed immediately, while some take more than two years to reach full readiness for use.

17
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of milanlukic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for milanlukic
3 years ago

Comments

cheese, walnuts and honey ..... yes I like cheese

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cuj, jel volim sir....Ma ne volim ga, obozavam ga...Zivim u sremu i tamo se pravi mladi sremski sir, Joj, meraka....Nista lepse nego leti jesti sir i paradajiz.... Ili kao salatu, ili namazem sir na hleb, stavim kolutove paradajiza i udri...Uf...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obozavam sir i kao dete sam gledala u selu kako se pravi.Mislim da bih to umela i danas.Obožavala sam kad tetka seče mladi sir u mlekaru i daje nama deci po krišku dok se igramo na livadi.A potom ga redja u čabricu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cheese, and we use it in many dishes ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obozavam sir. Jos mi je u secanju kada sam pre nskoliko godina u Svajcarskoj posetila fabriku sira. Bila sam fascinirana, kako samom tehnigom pravljenja sira, tako i njhovom raznovrsnoscu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is this???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheese

$ 0.00
3 years ago