!! Read.cash my new adventure! ¡¿Quien soy?!

4 33
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

Hello, hello friends, happy Friday!

I am new to this community, so I would love to introduce myself, my name is Milagros Ramírez, I am Latin-Caribbean, specifically from Venezuela, a wonderful country located in South America, today I reside in the state of Táchira, one of the beautiful states Andean people, famous for its mountains, its food, its drinks and its charming inhabitants.

I was born in September 2000, I belong to the population of the famous generation Z, I am the youngest of 4 siblings (two boys and two girls), I recently finished my studies in design, something that makes me very happy, I am a very dreamy person but who in turn works hard to achieve what I long for, my own personal success. (By the way, you can see some of my designs below)

I continually ask God a lot to guide my path and make me a good woman. My family is my engine to improve myself day by day, they are the ones who are there for me in good times and bad, they have always protected me and have tried to give me everything they have had. But it is also fair that I do my part and fight for my dreams day by day. Like every woman, I love the world of makeup, motivation, issues of improvement, decoration, I have always been in favor of the details that make the difference, this does not mean and covers the material, attention to good treatment for others is even more important. Since I was in my high school years I have loved the world of art, you cannot imagine how rewarding it is for me to draw and create.

I tell you that I came across this platform thanks to a YouTube video and I loved it, since you can take advantage of it while you are sharing your experiences, experiences and your knowledge. I have always dreamed of being a successful business woman, so I always ask God, the universe and life to guide my steps to achieve success.

 Finally I want to thank you for taking the time to read this article about my introduction to this incredible community, soon I will bring you more interesting articles about my knowledge.

3
$ 1.84
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Abhay
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

Comments

Bienvenida a Read Cash, mi querida compatriota. Te deseo muchos éxitos acá. Saludos y bendiciones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

¡Muchas gracias por tan lindos deseos,! saludos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. You did right to join and you will find a great community at read.cash. Many Venezuelans are writing some amazing stories and life-experiences here. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

¡Gracias por tan increíble recibimiento y leerme! Saludos

$ 0.00
2 years ago