April: a month full of transformation

1 32
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

I am a faithful believer in change, that everything is possible, that life takes many turns, but above all that we are never the same people as yesterday, a week ago or a year ago, because evolution and change are constant. We are never the same again after living various experiences that life puts in our way, of course none can be compared with the other, they all come into our lives with the same objective to teach us a lesson, it is up to us to take it or commit the same acts until we understand them, they are experiences full of nuances like everything in life, sometimes there are days full of color and happiness, others instead are full of low spirits and various emotions such as sadness.

I firmly believe that humans are like butterflies, we must go through certain cycles until we reach our true essence, until we become stronger, more resilient people, but that is thanks to experiences, regardless of whether they are good or bad, because they all help. contributing a grain of sand for our personal growth, because a healthy, stable mind will automatically reflect on our exterior. I want to confess that it was one of my mistakes to falsely think that happiness, my emotional stability, was physical or external, when that is something deeper, when in reality the journey begins when we decide to meet but not physically, at On the contrary, knowing our soul, our strengths but also being aware of everything that has the power to destabilize us, another super interesting thing that I have had the pleasure of discovering is that we give ourselves that power to make us lose our balance.

For this reason, we must work on our well-being, on balancing all areas of our lives as much as possible, accepting once and for all that we are not in control and it is okay, it is okay to let ourselves be carried away by the moment, by feelings or by our intuition, because many times the path is dictated by our own heart or the intuition that lives in each one of us, a sixth sense as many also call it. Also be aware finally that happiness is something individual something very yours, something that in the end when you are leaving this world only you will know if you were or not, so do not waste looking for it in others because it is something that lives in you, something that no one can give you and much less take away because only you have the power to decide what makes you happy or unhappy.

Do not let others dictate how you should live, because you came to this world, to look for everything that lights up your soul, as long as you do not hurt anyone you can do anything, do not be governed by the stigmas imposed by society, a such a false society, that even those who dedicate themselves to criticizing and pointing out dream and long to do and be the one who is ruling their life for what they like and love so much, do not let that in the end when you have to leave this world take over you the regret, regret of not having done what you wanted so much like traveling, finding a new love, eating delicious things, or simply following your intuition and committing crazy things that in the long run only become the best stories to tell, don't let False prejudices cloud your mind. Never stop looking for your happiness, become a born fighter for what you think will be your genuine happiness, it doesn't matter if it's looking for a university degree or on the contrary looking for love, looking to create a home, don't get carried away by the false standards of success, because this is relative, what is for me may not be for you and that's fine, because we are all unique, incomparable and think differently.

That is why today more than ever I know how real the following sentence is: “If you know me based on what I was a year ago, you no longer know me. My evolution is constant. Allow me to introduce myself again.” Oscar Wilde

As I said, it is one of the most accurate phrases I have heard in my life, because it is something that has happened to all of us, nobody is the same after a year, a month, a week or even a day, because there are things that happen even like sighs that undoubtedly come to turn our lives around, changing the perspective of everything that surrounds us, including our beliefs and ideas, because nothing is forever everything is subject to change, without a doubt some changes that I appreciate today because some have shown me that I was right about situations and people that happened to me at some point in my life and others have shown me that my ideas were wrong, but not for that reason I should cry and much less die, when I could absolutely humility recognize that at some point I fail and try to remedy it, whether it was in acts that I committed that hurt me or other people, because the goal is always to be better, not worse, and that implies recognizing even when We call not staying stagnant, on the contrary, working towards improving every day, because we can change anything as long as we have the courage to do it and the desire.

Likewise, I am undoubtedly grateful for each situation, whether it is good or not so good, because they have put a grain of sand to make my life better, because we are even the sum of mistakes and setbacks, because they make us more human, I am grateful because I always do I listen to my intuition, I always follow what my heart dictates, without a doubt it has led me down good paths, full of splendid people and situations, but I will not stop being grateful even for bad situations and people because they have helped me taught, they have even left me stories to tell.

4
$ 4.22
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

Comments

Change is always there anytime and anywhere. Keep believing in yourself sis. You know yourself than other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago