4 months and counting

1 22
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

<Faith is taking the first step even when you can't see the whole ladder>

It has been 4 months around 120 days since I decided to embark on this adventure in Read.Cash, a platform that has opened many doors for me, it has helped me grow both personally and professionally, although I have to admit that at first I did not understand much about it. driving, it was hard for me to grab the peanut as they say here in my land and you can even see in my activity that I was inactive for many days, since I thought I was not doing it right, something natural that happens to us, but we should not stop that scares us of what we want to do, fear is even our worst enemy, we stop doing many things for the simple fact of fear of failing or losing, when in this life we ​​have to allow ourselves to do it in order to learn and do things much better to future. Today I am very grateful not only to the people who continually support me and take the time to read my posts, but also to the person who let me know that this platform existed, where I have been able to express myself through my articles.

I came to this platform, by chance, one day in November of last year, I came across a YouTube video where said YouTuber talked about this platform, which in addition to being like a social network where one could create article-type content, with the plus that they encouraged us with cryptocurrencies that in some way would serve us as savings or as a help to our lives. Creating content at first scared me, for many reasons one of many was that no one was interested, of course one is not a gold coin to be liked by everyone but if you are starting do not let this cloud you, do not let may you win because there will always be someone who helps you, collaborates with you, guides you but this has to be reciprocal, give to receive, like everything in life, support new and old users, you will learn a lot from the old ones because they do it daily articles that serve as a guide for newcomers and from newcomers you can learn a lot because here at Read.Cash you will always find a platform where you can read about various topics, about people's daily lives, about the economy, about events and special dates that They happen every day in world events.

It is a platform to which I owe a lot, it has served as an incentive because through it, I have cultivated habits that if I had not entered it I would never have done, such as reading and writing, I became passionate about writing good articles with added value that they serve everyone, the objective of my articles is always to leave them something beautiful through my writing, such as fighting for themselves, for dreams, cultivating self-love, always being aware of our health, both physical and mental because both are so important in our lives that if one of them is a little wrong the other would not work, also always try through my example to tell or communicate to everyone who reads me that fear is our worst enemy, the one that does not let us move forward, that we have to try to put it aside for our emotional well-being because we learn from mistakes, but we must learn to control them and that it is not the other way around that they do not or control us because even if we are afraid we do things with fear, it is better to have lost trying than to have lost by not doing it.

In my beginnings, fear undoubtedly blinded me for a while, being a novice in any aspect of our lives is not an easy task, the difficult thing is to fight against many things that in the first moments we have against and one of those many times is our mind , which tells us that we cannot, but nevertheless we must contradict it, educate it and cultivate from the depths of our being and mind that we can, that we are very powerful and that we can achieve everything we set out to do, by working unquestionably hard. For this reason, because good things take time, we must not let ourselves be devastated because many times we want to arrive and be the first, we must start from the bottom, enjoy the process, that is what will make us wiser, as I said being a novice It is not easy and learning and knowing each other at first is not either, but by working on it daily we can achieve great things, to improve ourselves is our task, do not stay in the same place because a future you will regret not having done more to improve.

Undoubtedly I thank daily all those who accompany me in this adventure and who also join me daily, from the bottom of my heart I can only say THANK YOU, thank you for your support, for your comments, although we are still few, they are too much for me, no let themselves be carried away by fear, or by anything that does not make them arise, the incredible and good things in life cost, in the beginning, even sharing the first article costs, because it is at that moment when insecurities flourish, that if nobody you will read, that if no one is going to like it but be sure that being you, always being faithful to your essence, you will achieve great things, do not be daunted, really, what a beautiful coincidence to have found this page at a time in my life where I was loaded with negative things, aspects that I could improve with the passing of the days, always focusing on myself in doing and looking for the best for my life, do not be afraid to take that first step, perhaps many doors will close but n that journey many doors will open.

How nice to be part of this platform! Thank you for always supporting me!

Thank you Read.Cash for giving us a chance in the midst of so much darkness!

I am taking slow but sure turtle steps, always with faith!

1
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for milaagrosramirez
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash😊, happy learning through reading and writing. I found it hard too since I wasn't really good at writing and I can't make it to a point that I can constantly publish an article because of these and thats but we can always make an improvement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago