Why I want to be a Nurse

13 28
Avatar for mikaella27
3 years ago

It's been my desire, longing for a nursing career since I was in my primary and secondary school. At the age of 10, I always look after children and babysitting then. I gained an understanding of how to deal with children. Nursing is one of the highly demanding careers that bring new challenges every day in our life.

I chose nursing because it is a profession where you never finish learning. It has been always my dream job since I was young. Seeing nurses always tend my heart because they help people to heal, treating kids, immunization, teaching some kids about health and sexual health issues. This encouraged me. This is my goal to achieve my dream and become a nurse.

Nursing never seemed special to me because I was surrounded by nurses. I wanted to be different. But this changes my idea and thought of being a nurse is so helpful. I have wanted to become a nurse. I do not have a particular reason why I love helping people and I love that this profession is always evolving. There are times that I questioned my self, why I always wanted to be a nurse.

I feel so warmed when someone calls them nurse, they achieve their dream. The desire to help, to care, to serve, and that's why I like to be a nurse soon. Nursing is not easy, but it is not made to be. It is a hard oath for me to follow, but the outcome is beautiful. A good nurse has good communication but I'm shy totally shy when people try to talk to me.

I want to be a nurse because I just want to help other people especially kids.

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Sujitdas1
Sponsors of mikaella27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mikaella27
3 years ago

Comments

Nurse is a noble job and I salute all nurses out there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We salute all nurses out there especially now that we are facing a pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago