My Birthday!!

6 25
Avatar for mikaella27
3 years ago

Today is my birthday, I hope you all great me. Please @TheRandomRewarder be kind to me today. I want to celebrate my 20th birthday but I think the day doesn't want and my family also because we lack enough money. I'm still happy about what the day goes by. I'm so thankful that I reached this.

This year gave me a lot of negativities and more on positivities. This year also the year that I didn't expect I will have a baby, he's now a 3-month-old baby boy.

I had through a lot of problems but then God is with me I passed them all. Growing up is the best journey that I’ve ever embarked on. I enjoy my life and I enjoy being alive all the time. May the blessings of God be with me forever!

This year made me stronger, because of the things we experience right now and the past weeks or months. We had an epidemic that caused and still causing but only a few now, death to people especially to the adults and young.

I experienced being heartbroken and sad. But now, my first boyfriend and I had a baby and we live happily. There's no reason to be sad, you choose what you want to feel, just always think positive why you experienced something like that and you feel sad.

There’s no other way to say I am grateful for life. Many are in the Great Beyond and oblivious of the path of time. I hope to live long to put a smile on people’s faces. Hello me, you are highly favored. You may not be where you expect to be yet, but at least you are not sluggish. Moving forward and keeping up strong is my main goal.

One thing I am convinced of is this, “There is no failure for me. It is either I win, or I learn.” That is all I wish out of life. I wish myself a happy birthday.

5
$ 0.43
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of mikaella27
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy birthday, Sis! God bless u 🎂🍾

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh, happy birthdayyy, 🤩🤩 enjoy your day with your family and your baby ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday, long life, and good health always for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I appreciated your great and upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday! May all your wishes do come true! Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, mam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago