Extra Photography 001

15 20
Avatar for mich
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys it's me again mich your humble author.

hope you will like this pic of pest haha

this is the worm πŸ› that eat the leaf 🌿 of a sunflower I don't want to kill it but i need to cause if didn't kill it I might die of harsh trashtalk πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

maybe some of you think why a cat become pest not pets. Simple every day one of my meals are gone 😠😠😑😑 if i could catch it I'll literally kill it. I give him food to stop steal food in the tableπŸ˜”πŸ˜­

thank you

mich

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mich
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mich
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

They take your meals because they are hungry and they want to eat. That's why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i give them a lot they're just bad cats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mga pasaway pala pusa nyo hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

d naman amin yan ahahha buti pa sa kabilang bahay dinalhan nila ng isda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay di pala senyo hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yun nga yung nakaka inis eh binibigyan na nagunguha pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha wag kana kasi mag lagay ng ulam sa mesa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako lagi huli gumising eh ahahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kaya naman palaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate cats because they always steal a dish from the table even if it is covered. Especially when bite my foot hurts a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup true very true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Badd 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bat bad?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol... So bad of the cat😟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup super bad cat

$ 0.00
3 years ago