Recurring Creepy Dreams About A Stranger I Met One Year Ago

0 19
Avatar for micahlord
3 years ago

I have these dreams of this stranger in a dystopian location, buildings and everything else are broken, and everything is all black and grey. The only thing that wasn't broken was our love, and his light--shining so bright. It'd been so long since we last met, and finally we did. But faced with many obstacles, thus the dystopian location. My interaction with this man was becoming much more romantic and we explained our yearning for each other despite not knowing each other, despite a feeling of familiarity.

As I am braced in his arms, these mysterious men in black kept trying to separate us, explaining how dangerous it was being together. He continued to ask why we couldn't be together, and they grew more frustrated with his questions. "We must meet again..." I began to cry as I knew I would be taken away. We're about to make plans, then these men in black yanked me from his arms, and this stranger (who I oddly enough yearn for), chased the men and tried to get me back. I watched through tears as he was farther and farther away from me.

1
$ 0.86
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments