Changing My SP's Personality Success Stories

0 1658
Avatar for micahlord
2 years ago

I've been testing out Neville Goddard's concepts on my SP [specific person], and apparently there is no limit to what you can truly manifest, including changing someone's personality.

Method:

-revising any unwanted/undesirable memories, and changing it to how you would've wanted it to be. This works because our memories create beliefs, and beliefs create/attract our reality.

-affirming that he is the kind of person I want him to be.

-ASKformations.

Success stories:

What I wanted to change:

his anxiety, depression, and feeling incompetent as a person/boyfriend

What happened:

Every time I got worried he got worried he was depressed, and remembered all the times he was talking about his anxieties and insecurities--I would change the memory to me feeling happy, and secure. I would imagine the message turning from "I'm such a failure, to I feel so happy and secure.!" Now, I realize many people won't say that, but it definitely helps when I revise.

He actually started becoming more happy, and secure. He would even tell me he feels great, and yet, he doesn't know how or why. It was so wonderful to see this happening in real life!

Desired change:

-drinking issue

What happened:

He actually eventually stopped drinking altogether!

More to come!

1
$ 0.87
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for micahlord
2 years ago

Comments