When September ends

14 24
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everything! How are you guys? I hope everyone is fine in this last day of September. Despite of many troubles and problems in life we are still here standing and fighting in all aspects of our dear life. In this article I will tell you what happened to me in the whole September and without further ado let's start this.

I am ashame of myself in this past few days because honestly I was lost. Yes guys I lost in the right track. I just did 7th articles and this will be 8th in the whole month of September. What happened to you, Mhy? My friends are very thankful to me because they said I motivated and encouraged them to write but why I can't encourage my own self...huhuhu.

What did I do in the whole month of September?

Trading

SmartBCH and Benswap was born last week of August but it went boom in the first week of September when some of my friends earned worth of 3 BCH because of the token $cats in SmartBCH. Everyone get hook and dreaming that they will earn also through SmartBCH and I am one of them. And yes my lucky day came when I earned worth of 1 BCH. Its a big blessings for me because right now I don't have a regular job. And since then I always watching and looking at Benswap which token will be rise and which will be down. And I admit, SmartBCH and Benswap eat my time.

But we all know trading is like a rollercoaster. Sometimes you win and sometimes you lose. And yes three token got my money away after the presale. And one of them is happened earlier... I won't mention the name of the token because I had a mistake too. I didn't research well, all I did is bought without doing anything. I am an impulsive person and I admit that. But what happened is a lesson learned for me. Learning from my mistakes and avoid to do it again.

NFT Games

Blockchain or NFT games is the one that I'm busy with. I have 5 NFT games and honestly its not a joke having that 5 games. I'm using 2 mobile phones and 1 laptop in doing that thing. I invested money in there thats why you need to take care of them and do it seriously. Because if not there is a possibility that your invested money will be burned. Not really burn but there's a tendency that you can't earn even just a single penny. So if you invest money do it seriously, don't do it because it is a new trend and you want to be in but do it because you are willing to earn.

Noise Cash

Noisecash is my first Bitcoincash platform that I did and still doing. It's my first love and I earned here a lot. All money that I invested in my all games is my hard earned money from noise.cash. Everything was started from noisecash and I am very grateful and thankful to the people behind the noisecash platform. And I am proud to myself that I'm always active in the said platform. Despite of my busy schedule I see to it that I still have time to post and interact to all users.Long live NoiseCash.

Readcash

I want to say sorry first to my dear readcash. I'm out of focus on writing my own articles. No ideas and topics coming in my tiny brain....hehehe. I had writers block maybe because I always lack of sleep and suffering insomnia too. I want to say sorry too to my wonderful sponsor. I'm not promising but I will try my best that I will change the way that I did this past few days. Imagine 8 articles only in one month... huhuhu... My God Mhy, what happened to you?

Realization

Life is like a rollercoaster. Sometimes win and sometimes lose. Sometimes up and sometimes down. Sometimes focus and sometimes are not. Sometimes happy and sometimes sad. But whatever happens it depends to you on how to cope up on the different state of life.Be on focus and manage your time wisely. Avoid doing something that is not worth to you waste your time. But the most important is be happy in everything you want to do in your life.

Thank you guys for reading this article of mine. Until on my next one... muuaaah ♥️ mhy09

WHEN SEPTEMBER ENDS
55th Article of mhy09
September 30, 2021

If you want to connecr with me, here'sy details

Noise.cash-https://noise.cash/u/mhy09

Telegram- @mhy0709

Twitter-@mhy09v2

Lead Image Source- https://unsplash.com/photos/mBRtqyC_Iq0

My Previous Articles

You make my world spin

When the time comes

Block Farm Club

Reasons behind my absences

Flaws Accepted

Thanks...

9
$ 2.58
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Ahrciel
+ 3
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Go lang tayo, sis. Habang may panahon, may pagkakataon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung month talaga ng September ang worst sa atin. Sa month na yun duguan talaga ang crypto kaya wala man lang naging profit. Buti sa noise nakabawi bawi ako. Congrats sis sa 1 bch sa trading. Galing naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 1 BCH, 😍 galing naman. Congrats!!! Madagdagan pa yan soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you...hehe kaya nyo din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, kaya ko to. Hehe yan ang isa sa goal ko magkaroon ng 1 BCH sa waLlet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't destruct to the other sayings, you need to do it with a right time management, focus to the goal and restrictions must be intact to yourself not to do anything that make your focus vanished

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes boss...hehe, thank you so much. Ikaw talaga ang tagapag paalala ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gawa lng ng gawa ng article makkaipon ka ulit

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you bff ko, madali naman gumawa kung may idea na pumapasok sa isip, ang problema lang kapag waley.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba to, dami na 55 articles na bhe, kaya yan, medyo humahaba na tulog mo bhe kaya wala ng articles haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pansin ko din yan bhe, ang aga ko ng matulog ngayon...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mabuti yan bhe, para good mood always basta sakto sa tulog bhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! 1 BCH ang galing naman sis. Congratulations!🎉🥰 Ako di marunong sa mga ganyan.😁 More blessings to you sis...😇🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, naswertehan lang yan..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago