Parting ways?

6 44
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
1 year ago

Relationship is the way in which two or more people/group regard and behave toward each other. Relationship have a lot of meaning. It can be connection between persons by blood, emotional connection between two people or relationship as a friends. In other words it is a connection or involvement between two person.

I remember when he said Hello to me, and I answered him my sweet Hi. I didn't expect that the simple hi and hello will go to a deeper connection between the two of us. Start from that is a simple conversation in group chat related to what we are doing and with the same interest, until it turns out to a direct message. Talking non sense topic every night that took in almost 2 to 3 hours. But one night while we are joking and talking about something you expressed your feelings. Its not directly told me that you like me but it is just a hint. And I'm not a slow for I do not understand that. But ofcourse I was pretending that I didn't get it.

Until one night happened, I was playing with my P2E games when you sent me a message. And I quickly stop my game to read your message. All of the sudden you asked me If I can love you. I paused for a while and tried to avoid answering your question. But you are too naughty and you asked me again for the second and third time, and I have no choice but to answer your question. Do you remember what is my answer? I told you if you are lovable enough, why not? You told me that I can't love you because no one loves you. But I proved you wrong because as a time goes by I felt that you are not difficult to love. You are the kind of person who is not hard to love.

Until a direct message turn to a call or video call. Just a simple hi with smile to each other. Our video cam is turned on but we don't talk about anything as long as we just see each other and then suddenly we are both laughing. Seems crazy right? But that is okay as long as we are both happy.

We don't have a clear conversation that we are having a relationship but the connection is there. We are always happy everytime we are talking and we understand each other. I don't really know what kind of relationship is that but all I know is you are important to me.

Last night we talk again, we are happy at first then suddenly you sent me a link of a tiktok video. I asked you what is that but you didn't answer. I opened the link and watch. After I watched I had a mixed emotions, I want to cry, I want to punch you hard and I am mad. Who will be happy if someone send you a video of a man saying goodbye. It was written in Filipino but I will translate it.

If the time comes that you won't contact me and we can't see each other again, I have one request for you. Can you please take care of yourself? Eat properly in a right time. And if you feel no one believing in you, always remember that I am always here eventhough I am far from you. Always cheering and happy in your every success.

I cried and I asked him why. I said I hate saying goodbye. But he answered me, that's where we end up in saying goodbye. If I can punch him in the phone I will. I felt terribly bad that time.

You know what, you are so unfair. You came into my peaceful world unexpectedly. I am living peacefully that time and then you came in. You gave colors to my darkest life. You rock my world. And then now it is like this.Should I go back to my darkest life again? You came in to my life unexpectedly and you will leave me unexpectedly. Now I am asking myself why you came into my life. I don't have any regret that I found you but you are hurting me so much. Why you need to stay away? Can't we be friends? Just like the old times. We are not a girlfriend/boyfriend from the start but you mean a lot to me. Sad but if that's what you want I have no choose but to accept. You proved me that I AM NOTHING to you.

Wherever path you want please take care of yourself. Like what you said I am always here supporting you always from a far. Eat in a right time and drink a lot of water because that is your problem. Tamad kang uminom. Take care of yourself and please be happy. I don't have any regret that I found you. I will always cherish our memories together. You will always be in my heart....

Thank you for reading this blog of mine. Thank you for your unending support guys. I am sorry for my kind of blog today. Until on my next one. ♥️mhy09

PARTING WAYS?
89th article of mhy09
May 18, 2022

Images are from google.

Thank you...

4
$ 0.87
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Oh my that's really sad. Goodbyes are not always that easy unless it's your enemy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sino etich sis? Pabulong hehehe. Ansakit nmn ng ginawa nya and it's unfair para syo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagbago bigla ang isip, bumalik sa akin after nung hindi na ako nagparamdam bigla nya akong hinanap...hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet nmn sis... Dami paasa sa mundo nho? Ako parang wlang love life ksi yung partner ko kakaiba din. Sabay sa Tama na lng ksi magagalit yun pg kokontra Ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakangiti ako sa unang part, tapos bigla din akong nalungkot.. Ang dali naman, ito ba yung prob mo nakaraan na araw sis?..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo sis hahaha tapos biglang nagbago ang ihip ng hangin...😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago