Are you ready?

11 31
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
1 year ago

Few days to go before election happens, and now I will ask you one thing. Are you ready to mark the candidates you choose in the election ballots? Are you sure or still undecided? Whatever it is don't you worry my friend, you still have enough time to think who you want to be in the said position.

All of us can see and aware what is happening right now in our country. We can see on any social media the comparison between our two presidential candidates Sir BongBong Marcos (BBM) and Maam Leni Robredo and their chosen Vice President to be. They show the good deeds of each other during the time that they are still in their former position. They did that, they do that but I feel sad that they need to discredit other people just to gain an advantage over each other.

Many people are fighting because they have different bet for President. Many families and friendship ruined simply because they have different supported candidates. Others want BBM while others want Leni to win. But you know what we don't need to fight over that. We need to respect the decision of everyone. We are in a free country and everyone have the right to choose who they want to win the position. For me your brain is too small if you can't respect each other's decision. Your mind is close to accept the possibility and reality. Lets wait and always apply the saying "MAY THE BEST MAN OR WOMAN WIN."

Yesterday me and my friends are talking in one of my group chats in telegram, we are just 4 members there and we are all teasing about the candidates we bet. My two friends are BBM eversince while me are still undecided. Not really undecided but unfortunately I can't vote because my transferred registration are denied. They are teasing me that I am on the pink side. They said I was their opponent because I was on the other side. But I know they are just teasing me.Whether they are in Leni or BBM side they are still my friend, and same with them. That is the kind of respect that I want to convey to all. Don't ruin your friendship just because you have different likes and views in life. Whether you are in color red, green, pink, yellow or whatever, just respect each other.

Always remember that we all want a better Philippines in the future. Even we have different likes and bet for president at the end of the day we have only one desire and that is to have a good changes in our country. To have a beautiful, peaceful and prosperous Philippines. Debt free from another country and so on.

So in the coming election choose the candidate you think is right for you. Choose what is in your heart not what your kumare and kumpare dictates you. We have our own free will, gamitin natin ito, that's what Zenaida Seva said... HAHAHA... VOTE WISELY!

Once again thank you guys for reading this article of mine and for your unending support. Thank you to @Talecharm, @Kendy42 and @Carewind for renewing your sponsorship for me. I really appreciate it guys. And to my other sponsors thank you so much from the bottom.of my heart. Until on my next one.. ♥️mhy09

Are you ready?
85th article of mhy09
May 3, 2022

My Previous Article

12 O'clock

If I could run away, where would I go?

My Unexpected Visitor

Don't be judgemental

How I celebrate Easter Sunday

Images are fron google

Lead image are edited by yourstruly

Thank you...

9
$ 2.08
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
$ 0.02 from @Lilvhea
+ 1
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Still undecided,pero halos lahat sito samin bbm,well see hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it's only a few days before the election. So you must vote wisely and make a good choice in the election. Looks like he's going to win sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, undecided pa din. 😹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang hirap di ba sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ako maka relate sis kasi hindi pa naman ako butante HAHA, pero support ko nalang sila lahat dahil hindi naman ako boboto😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan ganyan nga at respect kung sino man ang gusto nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh so di ka makakavote now Richmate. Sabagay two absent bago ma null ang name mo. Yeah may the Filipino win. Hehe ❤💚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo master whaley yung pagtransfer kase hindi naayos, may hinihingi na form galing sa inalisan namin eh di ko na naayos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sa president undecided pa ako.. Pero dito sa mas mababang posisyon alam ko na kung sino ang iboboto ko.. vote wisely, kahit pa magbigay ang mga kandidato piliin pa din natin kung sino ang karapat dapat

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa mink ka ba hahaha, kahit sino naman yan malaya tayong pumili ng iboboto natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

diko alam sis hahaha.. bahala na si batman

$ 0.00
1 year ago