Things I regret part 2 😁

2 13
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

While listing all the things I regret yesterday, I found out that I have lot in the list so I decided to cut it into 2 articles, coz I think that it would be tiring or boring to read an article for more than 5 minutes.

By the way after more than a year finally my national ID was delivered in out doorstep yesterday. It was my first government ID using my married name .

Anyway lets back to my topic, here are the additional things that I regret;

  • I did not save right away. After I finished my studies I was able to have an stable job immediately. Since I did not enjoy all my earnings on my previous jobs coz all of my earnings went to my school needs, I spent mostly of my earning (on my regular job) mostly on foods and buying my wants and house improvement like sofa and some appliances. I bought foods that I was not able to buy before and share it to my family. I am not saying that I regret spending money that I shared with my family, what I regret is I did not save some portion of my earnings.

  • I withdraw my investment out of emotion. When I transferred to other company there is option that we can invest which earning tru dividend. When I feel stressed coz of work and think of resigning I pulled out right away my investment without thinking while I stayed in the company for additional 4 years after withdrawing my investment. So I did not enjoy the benefits of it.

  • I was not able to control my emotions. There are instances that I burst into my emotion where I answer back my Business Unit head out of stress and tiredness. After that I was branded as prodigal daughter 😁

  • I should listen to my instinct. If I just listened to my instict before, I have not wasted my 2 years in an on & off relationship with someone that I cannot trust 😂. And I would not resulted to almost destroying myself just to move on by doing thing that will be my greatest regret if ever I did that. Im glad that my faith and my self control is greater than my emotion and I came up to my senses right away 😂😂

  • I should not be too trusty to people. I should know before that not all the people around me has the same mindset as what I have. I should not give my all trust and confidence to my team before. That made me feel that I am not a good leader 😔 and destroyed my confidence.

  • I should be choosy lol. I should distance myself to those people who are only good to me if they gain something from me. And I hate it realizing that there are people like them.

  • I should studied how read.cash work. I regret that I am not active in this platform on my first 7 months after I made an account and did not studied how to earn from it.

So far, that are the things that I regret, but still I still believe that everythings happen for a reason. Maybe God allowed us to decide on something and made a mistake in order for us to learn and to test our faith.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Everything that you mentioned are things that I also regret for the past years of my life. It may be hard to do all things at once, but at least we try to make things better and be the person that we are not used to be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mam

$ 0.00
1 year ago