Thank you read.cash

8 22
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

My husband take 2 restday this week, which is yesterday & today. Yesterday coz its our little one's 2nd month and today coz I suppose to visit an opta due to the itchiness of my eyes and it is also our laundry day😁. Since I got pregnant he is the one who do the laundry until now. I feel lucky that we have that set up 😁

Since my eyes are not itchy anymore after I used eye mo, we did not went to hospital today to visit opta. On lunch time my husband just cooked shrimp paste with pork so we have stock in case we need condiments and viand in case I was not able to buy foods. After lunch he already do the laundry while I am the one who take good care of our baby.

While my husband is doing our laundry I cleared all our mess and I saw my APC

Its been years since I ate this brand of pizza, I crave for it and check my coins if it has enough fund to buy a pizzaπŸ˜‚ coz I used to transfer all my earnings here in read.cash to my coins account.

I asked my husband if he want to eat pizza for merienda and I will treat him coz he is the one who do the laundry😁and I know that he is a little bit tired coz he washed 2 laundry basket of our used clothes. Actually I am the one who is craving for pizza lol. Pizza is one of my comfort food. Although this brand is not my favorite brand, it is cheaper compare to other well known brand plus the fact that it is buy 1 take 1 if you have that card. So we decided to eat pizza for merienda. Around 4 pm I called the branch of that pizza chain to order pizza for pick up since there is newly open branch near our house. After my husband done with our laundry he picked up my order.

I choose angel supreme which is one of their best seller

And the other one is triple treat. Where you can have 3 flavors in just one box which are aloha, pepperoni and all meat.

Thanks to read.cash I was able to satisfy my cravings and not to feel guilty of spending 515 php for our merienda. Since we are already full we did not eat dinner anymoreπŸ™‚ so technically we still save some money coz we did not buy food for dinner.

Thank you to my sister in law @Yen for introducing me this platform. I was able to share my thoughts at the same time to earn some money within the comfort of our home while Im on leave 😊

5
$ 1.42
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Ang sarap ng mga pizza! nakakagutom. Ang laking bagay at kasiyahan talaga ang nagagawa ng read cash sa atin ano po. More blessings to come po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga eh. Sana laging dadalaw si rusty 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome!! Galing 😍 basta talaga may naitatabi no, ako din Fav ko yang Pizza ee. If sana nay ganyang brand ng Pizza dito huehue. Kaso maigi na ring wala kasi baka naman araw arawin ko hahahaha. Happy kayo then happy tum tum coz of the Pizza. read cash lang sakalam no 😍πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga sulit n once in a while n gumastos😁😁 Fav ko tlga ang pizza tyinatyaga ko nga ung tag 75 n pizza s kanto ung czyrah b un bsta pwede n un pra sken πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ay same here. Buti nga sa inyo ay 75 pa rin samin nagmahalan na wala ng tag 75 nagtaas na sa 85 😭😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ham & cheese lng 75. Ung d rest 85 n πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ansaya diba? Kung naabutan mo sana last year nung bull run happy happy .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kya nga sana matagal ko n ting nalaman pati ung diskarte πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago