Old man out

4 15
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Good day every. As usual Im busy yesterday thats why I was not able to write an article. Its sad to know that the price of bitcoin cash is dropping, I was about to convert some yesterday coz I need something and it shocks me when I saw that its price is 5k plus only 😔. And rusty is seldom visits me coz I really cannot engage to other as much as I want to, maybe I have manage my time wrongly or Im just really need to attend something else. Yesterday my shift is closing, and since Wednesday I render my duty to other branch coz Im the reliever of the manager there when she was on RD. And today my duty again is in another branch. Which I handled before coz the one who handles it is on RD and she asked me if I can be her reliever and I agreed, as if you can say no haha. I left the house 30 minutes earlier compare on my usual routine coz I want to look for a salon to have an hair cut coz I was really stressed with my falling hairs and the texture of it coz I used to tied it na lang basta when I got pregnant. As if I was taken it for granted, thats why I wanted to cut it. Im glad I found one thats already accepting customers. I just wish that it still look ok if I had a bath already since my hair really looks good if it was blown dry hihi.

Anyway last night theres a post that caught my attention, its a meme asking YOUR MOST LUTANG MOMENT WHILE COMMUTING, so I shared mine

Just saw it on facebook

So let me share it here also and some of my life experience in life that has connection with it. Connect the dot yarn haha chaarrr.

My most lutang moment is back when I was a college student, Im a working student that time. There is this instance that when Im about to pay my fare in jeepney, instead of saying " ma bayad po" what I said is "your change is" the usual spill when the cashier give the change of their customer lol. Its a memory of my service crew days 😁.

While this morning while looking back in my memories in facebook I saw this.

As what I mentioned in my previous article before " My dream job", once in my life I dream of being a manager of the fast food chain where I worked before. And looking back on this memory, 8 years ago I tried to pursue it. I took their exam for managerial position and I passed it, nadaan sa hula haha. That "Old man out" stuck on my mind coz I know that I just make hula what I answered to it haha. But I think my exam result is not that high ,I think its what you called "pasang awa". Coz honestly Im not good in vocabulary before until now, thats why I love reading Martha Cecilia's novel coz she usually use taglish on her pieces and she uses words that are not familiar to me so I look for those word in dictionary. Somehow it improves my vocabulary. Its one of my weakness vocabulary and speech haha. Im really conscious when Im speaking foreign language, coz I might use the wrong grammar. Anyway back to the times that I passed the exam and initial interview at the head office, if Im not mistaken if your score is not that high they will refer you to franchise store (but Im not sure about it) so I had an interview in one of the store who is looking for a one shift manager and we are more than 10 who are to be interviewed on that day, what do I expect haha my experience are not that enough so I failed . So once you failed if there are vacancies in other store they will still invite you for the interview.

But during that time since I have a housing loan amortization that I have to pay, I applied for other company and got hired, so when they invite me for another interview I declined coz what important to me that time is to have a new job since I planned to resigned on my current compny that time out of stress.

Everytime that I eat in that fast food there are times that theres a question pop up in my mind, what if I waited until I got a place in that company?

Anyway its all in the past, everything happens for a reason. We can never really tell whats ahead of us.

Thats all for now. Thank you

I

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

I agree with you, everything happens for a reason. There maybe a lot of opportunities that await you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe yes,but there are really times na naiisip kong mg apply ulit dun haha kaso di n ko confident mag exam baka this time do ko na maipasa 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, parang ako lang din, hindi naman ako bobo at wala naman talagang bobo sah mundo talagang tamad lang ako mag study whahaa, but in fairness dati yung kaibigan ko ang pumunta sah room ko para magpaturo sah akin, pero sah tuwing my exam kami nadaan lang talaga sah hula, ahaha, at isa Nah rin ang Martha Cecilia nah yan ang nagpatamad sah akin whehee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago