Old habit dont die easily 😁

8 7
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Good day read.cash fam, its a gloomy day today here in our place. Maybe rain will fall later. Since my baby is sleeping right now I was able to do this article and later I will continue the Kdrama that I am watching.

Yesterday I message my older brother D3 since I have 4 older brother coz Im the youngest and all their names start with letter D 🀣🀣🀣 I better assigned code for them. Anyway I chatted him that I need additional cash on my e wallet amounting to 300 php coz I need to buy something tru online and I do not have time to go out to cash in and I do not want to convert my earnings here and it is not that big since I already used it to buy cake for my baby's 3rd month and I also used it to pay for the baked goods that I ate last time 😁. So after he read my message he sent me 500 instead of 300 right away. And I asked him if the difference is for my Jollibee cravings 🀣🀣. He just gave me that amount and I do not have to pay for it. Coz we are like that. Unless its a thousands of pesosπŸ˜‚. Actually I still have debt to him during my pregnancy and he just told me that I can pay it if our financial capacity is already stable. Coz he knows that I usually pay him everytime that I borrowed some money from him.

In our family, brother D3 is our knight and shining armour when it comes to financial since among of us, he is the one who has the better job and also his wife. Im just glad that his wife is also a good person. Before I marry my SIL adviced me that I should never showed off to my husband that I am earning bigger compare to him coz it may hit his ego. Coz my sister in law is earning much compared to brother D3. Although they are almost same in terms of position they are working in different company. It just happened that she works in a international company who compensate well their employee. Maybe because both of them are really generous in both families, thats why they were really blessed.

I just realized that I brought my habit when I was young until now that I have my own family lol. Coz I am the youngest I usually ask brother D3 and D2 everytime that I want something to eat or I need some personal things before. It maybe sound shameful but I do not feel ashame with them and Im not the type of person naman who just take and take 🀣🀣. I also give if I have, actually my older sister owes me a lot before, but I told her that dont bother to pay me coz I know that they are having a hard time when it comes in financial since her eldest is already in college. I know how hard it is.

There are really habits that dont die easily. Since I believe that my kind of habit is just some kind of "paglalambing" to my Kuyas I can say that nothing is wrong with it. Coz if incase that they cannot give what I ask I will definitely understand it, coz that what is family love πŸ˜‰

Thats all for now. I just share how hard my face is when it comes to my brother haha.

3
$ 0.82
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Sana all bunso :) ako may mga ate and kuya, but I cannot ask for them mula nung may family na sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha wala panganay ka eh. You re always be an ate 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga haha. Napaglalambingan ko lang si papa at mga tita ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hayaan mo pg ok n ulit financial nmen maglambing k din kay jv 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku kahit si anak nalang πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha sure 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago