My shock absorber

6 17
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Hi read.cash fam. Time check is 11:38Pm, I just put my baby to sleep, so Im not sleepy anymore thats why I decided to write my article for today. The rain is started to fall, Im not sure if theres a typhoon coming since I was not able to watch or read any news about it.

Its been 3 years since I joined the company where I currently working. There are times that I got stress because of my job, when there are some deadlines that I have ro meet. Or reports that I have need to submit. When I feel that I need a break on what I am doing I will go outside of our office and try to calm and relax myself. And one of my stress reliever is meeting some of those cute and sweet visitors😊

Let me share to some of them who give me calmness

Since I really love dogs I find comfort while playing with them. Actually we have 2 dogs, but before I gave birth we need to transfer them to the other house coz we have a small space and fur is not good for our baby. But of course we still the one who gave them food. But for the meantime they have to stay in our frontyard.

Those cute looks give me happiness

Those huggable dogs makes me relax

They are big but they are so sweet.

And of course those cute and pluffy furbabies

Some of them I still remember the names but some are not especially that its been almost 2 years since I render my duty where they usually visit.

I just came up to this topic coz I met new dogs this morning and I just remember some of the photos that are store in my phone.

I just like to leave a message that in every not so good situation that we will face find something that make you smile and continue the challenge of life. Before, those cute and lovable dogs are my stress reliever. But now that I have my baby, she is now the reason why I have to continue what I had started.

Thats all for today thank you 😊 actually I want to say something or I just want to elaborate more but I feel sleepy na. So Ill just leave it here lol Mornight everyone

M

3
$ 2.52
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Wow ang cutiieee! Sraap naman mag-alaga ng mga ganyan kagagandang doggo huhuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga. Kaso ang mamahal nila plus maintenance pa. Kaya nakikilaro lang ako s knila haha. Hanggang Aspin lang ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huskies? Wahhhh, cutieeee thr loudest dog ever who will talk back whenever you talk hahaha laginsilang may sagot ee. Those kawaii super doggos Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes they are. At ang susweet nila. Nakikipagsagutan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga clients nyo Yan no? Ang cute

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yup s mga customers namen yan. Madami png mga cute jan kso yan lng pla ung asa fone ko. May mga cute na pusa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago