My little one's vaccination day

3 11
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Good day read.cash fam, I feel better now compared yesterday. Just sharing you how our day went today. As what I said on my article yesterday today is the vaccination day of my baby. We went to our barangay center past 10am, since my baby woke up late coz she sleep late last night. Since she has cold and cough we waited for the doctor first for her check up, coz we need advice from the doctor if she can receive her vaccine today eventhough she have colds and cough. Since the doctor is late we have to wait for him.

Around 11 am the doctor arrived and upon checking her vitals Im glad that she is just ok, since cold and cough are just normal coz she does not have fever. So after her check up the nurse give her the shot of the vaccines, one in the left leg while the other is in the right. This time she cried loud since she was shot while she was awake compared before that she is sleeping. So this time she probably feel the pain.

I also feel pain in my heart as of the moment chaaarrr🀣🀣🀣. Actually slight hihi. Coz the ticket price of the reunion concert of Eraserheads was already release. And sad to say the cheapest price is 3,050 php

I never thought that it will be pricey like this haha. The last time that I watched their concert it only cost 300php lol now its 10 times higher haha. And one of my friend mention me in the comment section

I really thought I was able to watch it in 50/50 chance, coz Im planning to reward it to myself as a bithday gift since the day of the concert is near on my birthdate. But seing the price of the tickets naaah I better eat delicious food with my family. So definitely I will not able to watch it haha how sadness.

Yes I used to be a impulsive buyer but I never spend that much for a single event that will only last for 2 to 3 hours. But if we are rich why not haha, coz I know that their performance will be worth it. And feelings of the enjoyment and excitement is really different when tou are part of the crowd. But since we are not rich haha I will just move on😊. Even if rusty will give me that amount I will still not spend it for that ticjet hahah eheem rusty it seems that you are not visiting me lately hmmm πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Thats all for today. Have a good day and keep safe everyone.

3
$ 0.29
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Lixten
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Yung 3k n yan sa talahiban n daw pesto 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha sinabi mo pa. Ung nood nmen back in 2008 ganun din likod pero ung feeling na andun ka ung moment n un un ung masrap. If 500 p patusin ko pero 3k di na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Ang mahal

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago