Maria Clara at Ibarra

5 16
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Hi read.cash fam. I hope everyone are safe and ok, now that theres a typhoon coming here in the Philippines. Since Im already cameback to my work, I have limited time reading and commenting to others article maybe this is the reason why rusty is not visiting meπŸ˜” how sadness.

Anyway today is my restday, but hubby is not coz he did not request his off for this week since my RD sched was not given to me earlier. Since me and my MIL left in the house aside from my baby Im the one who went to the wet market to buy dish for the day. Since my MIL not into meat I just bought tilapia that I will fry and shrimp that will stew in tamarind which will be our viand for tge whole day. By the way heres it is

Now I was able to went to market and cook coz there is someone who take food care of my baby.

I cannot think of a specific topic for todays article, so I just decided to share to you the new local tv series that I am currently watching. As what I have said before, I do not usually watch series of GMA 7 coz I found their series a little bit boring and too predictable and impossible at the same time.

While scrolling in tiktok I watched some clip of the series Maria Clara at Ibarra and I found it interesting. So I decided to watch it and infairness so far I like the series. Its good to have this kind of tv series. Coz it can help student to be interested in reading the Noli Me Tangere where the story of the said series came. I do not remember who is my teacher in 3rd year high school where Noli is taught but I still remember my teacher in Elpi coz I remember the way she teach.

Honestly I think I already forgot the story of Noli aside from Padre Damaso is the real father of Maria Clara, actually Im not sure on this haha.

So thats it just wanna commend this series coz I think it deserves it.

Thats all for today. Goodnight

5
$ 1.23
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hype ng pipol yang Maria Clara. Mukhang maganda namsn nga lalo yan talaga yong oinag aaralan sa school ee. Same tayo limot ko na din talaga yaan huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga napapanood ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag bi binge watch ako now. Ang ganda ng series!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga bgo s pnlasa. Improving n si gma

$ 0.00
1 year ago