Last day that I saw her

2 23
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Today is the last day that I will see my mom, coz today is her funeral....

This is one of the moment that I feared most.....which is losing my mom.

I tried to be strong for my father, coz I know that it will be really hard for him to accept that my mom is already gone, coz they used to be together. And I know how hard it is since they are married for more than 50 years.

Everytime I cried I make sure that my father was not there, those tears that I keep holding when he is not around blown up today when I have to say our last goodbye. Coz this time there are no more chance that I will see her again.

Its really hard to say goodbye to someone dear to you what more if its your mom who raised you and love you unconditionally.

I know Im not a perfect daughter, I have shortcomings and mistakes as a daughter. But I also know that I made her feel that I love her. I was able to show and tell how much I love her. Maybe its one of the good thing that I made, to be vocal about how I love them so much.

I know that the grieving is not yet done, this is just the start. I know that there would come a time that I will long for her presence. I will miss all the times that she is still alive. I know that the pain will not go that easily

Thats all for today....

4
$ 0.82
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lixten
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Be strong sis para sa papa mo kasi kailangan niya kayu ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago