Cashrain fever 😁

11 19
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Good day everyone. It seems that rusty is missing again on my notif which make me sad chaarrr😂 well honestly my main goal why I was here is because to earn some extra aside from exercising my grammar lol. So everytime that I can not feel the existence of that cute green robot Im a little bit sad haha.

Since engagement to other writer is the key here, Im trying to read some articles here during my free time. And these past few days I already read about cashrain. Although those article that I read does not elaborate how it works, but since its all about money I tried to register without knowledge how it works. Like when I started here in readcash I just register and wrote some articles without knowing how it works or how I can I earn.

Since in one article tht I read theres an invite so I tried to registered and I created my account. And below are the three invite code under my account

https://cashrain.com/invite/kxfwficr6os

https://cashrain.com/invite/hj9s5qodu6i

https://cashrain.com/invite/qar6vrmvlk

As what I have said I really doesnt know how it really works I just registered there with the goal of earning. Coz in my mind I will just study how it works later on.

Maybe if I will have my free time I will just read some related clips or articles that can help me to understand how it works.

I just hope that I can found some artcle that will guide a newbie like me to understand all about cashrain. Haha. Since Im really new on this kind of earning platforms, its a little bit confusing how things works.

Thats all for today.

6
$ 0.37
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

He's Mia na to all, sad pero yan na ata ang bagong Rusty ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May bagong ngtitip si anonymous at ang generous sana tayo din maambunan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also missing Rusty my dear friend I think you haven't write 600 words article that cause absence of Rusty according today's article length.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ganun. Ung last article ko 3 mins reading. I think more thsn 600 eords nman ata un. Kc ung 2 mins articke ko nga ngtip nmn sya ng mejo mlaki

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maka[ag-cash rain narin me hehehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis tpos gwan mo article how it works haha. Tmad kc ko mgsearch lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehhe, looking forward for that sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga task lng yta tapos may nagbibigay bch

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha salisali kc ko agad di ko nman naiintindihan p hahaha. Mukhang oeta lnag ang peg lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi Ganon talagà haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago