Another milestone of my little one😊

6 18
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Today is another vaccine shot of my little one. The routine of my baby is already changed from 2 to 3 hours of broken sleep, now she already can sleep straight of 6 to 8 hours during night. Since she woke up around 7 am this morning and sleep again around 8am she woke up late for her vaccine, we supposed to went to the health center at 9 am but she woke up around 10 so we are in hurry.

When we reached the health center at past 11AM the staff of the center asked why we are late😂 and adviced us that next time we should come early. Since there are lots of baby waiting for their turn to be vaccinated I sat down near the center and feed my baby while waiting and asked my husband to ask one of the staff if the center offers ear piercing with hypoallergenic earings. Exactly one of the staff heard as talking and she answered our inquiry and get the sample earings so we can choose. They offer a birthstone earings but unfortunately earings for June are already sold out so we just chose the earings for May coz of it's cute design since it will only use for the meantime. We just want her ear to be pierced while it still soft and it will not hurt that much .After we paid for the earings she direct us inside and we do not have to wait to be called.

As we reached the office the nurse informed us that she will give 2 shots of vaccine, at first I was hesitant coz I know that it will hurt my baby. Imagine she will be given one shot to her right leg and another shot to her left leg plus ear piercing. I cannot imagine how it hurts to a little baby😔. But in the end we decided to push tru atleast it will only hurt her onetime bigtime😁. While the nurse giving the shots I cant help myself to close my eyes in order for me not to see whats happening especially when they do the ear piercing, it felt like im the one who is hurting especially when my baby cried.

She looks more girly this time

When we went home around 12 my husband cooked sopas since it looks like it will rain by afternoon.

After I gave birth, there are only rare instances that I was able to eat good food since me and my baby only were left alone everytime my husband go to work. Thats why we definitely have a decent meal when hubby is on RD😊. Im glad that I have a good husband🥰

Thats all for today.

Just sharing you hows our day today.

Have a good day and keep safe everyone😉

2
$ 1.36
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Ay ang cute namna ng earrings ni baby :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kla ko c baby ung cute 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siyempre po, pati si baby :) bagay na bagay yung earrings niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyyiiiii. Pabasa ko nga to kay eggy 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago