100 Random Question: Pick & Answer 10 Questions Challenge!

4 24

I happen to pass by this article by @Theodore who will be giving away his week of earnings in read.cash by answering 10 out of the 100 random questions he posted. If you want to join also, here's his write up about it.

To you Theodore ( @Caleb07 ) happy one week here in read.cash!

Let's get it on with the questions!

  • What’s it like being you right now?

    I swear, you wouldn't want to be me because I'm just an average woman in an average world. Nothing interesting, really.

  • What makes you nostalgic?

    The cold and dry season here in the Philippines aka "Ber" months. There were moments in the past that happen most of the time during this season. The cold air basically is nostalgic to me because it reminds me of my night walks in some places.

  • What’s the best gift you’ve ever given?

    Time. I can also say that this is also one of the best gifts I receive. As the saying goes, "The greatest gift you can give someone is your time, because when you give your time you are giving a portion of your life that you will never get back.". My husband taught me this and I realized that this is true in some ways.

  • Whom do you secretly admire?

    It will not be a secret anymore if I tell you here. Hahahhaa!

  • What’s something you never leave home without?

    Cellphone. Even in the pre-pandemic days, I can't leave without it. I always have a mini heart attack whenever I can't find my phone in my bag. I find my cellphone very useful to me like when I want to ignore people, I just use my phone. When I get lost in a place or whenever I want to go to a certain place that I am not familiar to, I use my phone for directions. When I am bored, cellphone. When I want to answer my own question, phone. I am somewhat dependent on my phone.

  • Who has been the biggest influence on you in your relationship to money?

    I can say it's my husband. When we got together as a couple, I am really amazed on how he manages his money. I really want to adapt to his habits and ways on how to save money. Now that we're husband and wife, he is the one that handles our finances.

  • What weapon would you carry during the Zombie Apocalypse?

    Anything that will generate fire. Sure ball, the zombies will be dead.

    Actually, it crossed my mind before that if a zombie apocalypse will happen, I will die instantly. I don't know why but I think I will not last.

  • Where do you want to be right now?

    I really want to go on vacation right now. Anywhere but the beach or somewhere cold. We were not that privileged to have our own car that's why we cannot travel. Another thing, we're in a pandemic. We can't afford if one of us gets sick. So we have to stay home and limit ourselves in going out.

  • What’s the meanest thing someone has ever said to you?

    I remember this vividly. I was in a bus on my way home from Makati. I was standing because the bus is almost full. Then it stopped at Megamall to let passengers alight and get in as well. Then this ate was behind me. She was about to alight the bus so I am giving her way. But we're both big that we can't fit. Then she told me "Anubayan! Ang laking harang kase eh!" ("What the heck! You're a big obstacle!"). WOW, as if she's not big too. Then she pushed me.

    For me, it's not right to call a person like that specially when you don't know the person. I can accept it if I was your friend or someone close to me but a stranger telling me that? It's not acceptable.

  • How do you show your love for others?

    I am more of a touchy, huggy huggy type of person. In short, my love language is touch.

I hope this has also gave you a little bit of idea about myself too. I really look forward for this kind of challenges here.

Thank you for reading! Until the next post!


Check out my sponsors!

Sponsors of mgrshgian
empty
empty
empty

Lead image from Unsplash

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @melsiebelsie
$ 0.05 from @Micontingsabit
$ 0.05 from @Caleb07
Sponsors of mgrshgian
empty
empty
empty

Comments

dapat nagtanong ka eh. "Sino, ikaw?"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hu u pows sabay tulak chz hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman karude ni ate girl. Huggy huggy bati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di baaaaaaa. Di ko sya makakalimutan kainis

$ 0.00
2 years ago