The Bird that made friends in the forest.

9 60
Avatar for mgf2394
3 years ago

Once upon a time, a Bird was flying through the forest, and decided to rest in a tree, since it came from far away. Being in the tree, he looked around him and began to sing to release tension, his song pleased those who passed by.

He managed to gather several animals, while he sang, those present applauded with their melody, they hummed the song, in view of the arrival of more animals from the forest, he took the initiative to speak and said:

Made by me.

__ What do you think if we create a musical group? Some will sing and the others will play musical instruments and so we will have fun for a while every afternoon, after doing our daily chores. The formation of the musical group will serve to strengthen ties of friendship, promote solidarity among those present, develop a climate where love reigns, and trust among ourselves.

What do you answer me?

_ I will sing with my melodious voice, the cricket thinks.

_The turtle said I will touch my shell.

_The firefly indicated I will place my light if it gets dark.

La Gallina pointed out:

_ I am very happy that you, Bird, have proposed to organize an event of that magnitude, because this way my stay in the forest will not be boring and I will have many friends, with whom to share, they will give me support when I need them, and I will be able to count on their trust and they will have mine.

_ I think that friendship is a treasure that must be cared for and valued. In addition, I believe that the creation of a musical group will serve as recreation for many, after doing their jobs and other activities.

The Wolf came to the conversation and the Hen summarized what had been manifested, to which the Wolf replied:

Made by me.

__ It is not necessary to found a musical group, we are fine like this, the tranquility of the forest will be interrupted, as for friends, I do not believe in that feeling of brotherhood, of mutual help, many forest animals have treated me badly.

La Gallina replies:

_I should reflect on it Lobo, not all of us are like that, perhaps he had an unpleasant experience, but it can be rectified, share with us in the musical group, if there are no more questions, I will retire to my house, it is already night.

_ I'll think about it, said the Wolf with doubt.

Later, the Bird was left alone, a good time for the Wolf to approach where the bird was and he expressed:

_Come here Bird to hug him and congratulate him, because in the little time he has in the forest he already has friends.

But the bird sensed what could happen when corresponding to the hug, he pointed out:

_Thank you for your congratulations and wishes to me Wolf, but my friend the Dog is coming who also wants to give me a congratulatory hug, let's wait a few moments so that we can all do it together.

Hearing what the bird was saying, the wolf felt that he was unmasked in what he was trying to do, he ran away, without hesitation and did not pass by again.

After a while, after the Wolf's frustrated feat, the rest of the animals were able to form, together with the support of the Bird the musical group, they met every afternoon to rehearse and play. The Bird was very happy, he guided them and they sang beautiful songs.

This gave way, immediately to hiring to play at private parties, concerts, they had to travel to other neighboring towns, they became more united as friends, because they were far away, they did not share their joys and sorrows. The arrival of the Bird in the forest allowed the environment to change.

Now the coexistence is pleasant, there are no problems, no deceptions, everyone is treated courteously

12
$ 5.17
$ 5.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mgf2394
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mgf2394
3 years ago

Comments

@wakeupkitty edit post, you can read again ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find its story very funny and simple and the plot about the mischief of the wolf and the friendship of the dog. In groups of friends there are always many types of similar behaviors. Thanks for recreating them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I wanted to write a story that would reach the reader in a clear way and that would express values that every human being should have.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

There is always a first time. Remember the advice given by the writers on this platform. Only then can we grow in writing.

It seems to me a good story with a very good intention of being captured by the reader.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's right @ gertu13, anything to improve writing is welcome, I intend to do better every day ......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the story but it is hard to follow. Mainly because the names of the animals are not always translated and I have no idea who says what. The genders are mixed up too. Perhaps you can have a second look at it? I like the drawing of the bird especially those big feet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, I get the translation of the animals, I will review, although the development of the story and the dialogue of the animals I see it well ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I mean to say is in English we don't know who: Dona Gallina, Mr. Lobo, Don Lobo, Don Pájaro are. These names need to be translated too. Dogs eat birds, they are not different from wolfs...

What does this sentence mean "This gave way, immediately to introductions,"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doña Gallina and El Pájaro are two species of birds, and the dog does not eat the bird because it is his friend. The presentations are the hiring to play at parties, concerts, that's what I mean, and I'll edit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago