The arrival of my second daughter into the world ...

13 64
Avatar for mgf2394
3 years ago

Giving life to a human being is a wonderful thing that requires love, planning and responsibility. Being a father means for me, ensuring the well-being of the children, that they do not lack love, food, clothing, education, that they are free from diseases, as well as a home to live and share.

It should be noted that in Venezuela, for some time now, families have been harmed, due to the economic situation of the country, so new plans have to be drawn up, even if that implies moving away from the family group for a better quality of life for home.

I had this situation in 2018, a trip that my husband had to plan to New York, we talked about it and we both made the decision that it would be for a few months. He began to organize everything in the home, from food, gas supply, clothes and he talked to me about the obligations he had to perform in his absence, he also bought his air ticket and ended his working relationships in the company.

Those days were very sad for me, I told her not to leave, my daughter was still small, the first time that we separated for several months. Every moment by his side, we live it with intensity, with a few days until the trip I began to feel strange symptoms in my body.

I commented to my husband, to which he replied laughing, "How are you pregnant?" I answered no, that is stress. September 15, 2018 arrived, the day of the trip, we said goodbye with tears, be strong, take care of yourself and take care of the daughter.

The communication between my husband and I was daily to know about us and his parents. Two weeks after my husband left, I started to feel bad again.

I went to the doctor, I did the pregnancy test giving the positive result, at that time I was two months old and they gave me the date of birth for April 2019. I gave the news to my husband that I was going to be a father, he was glad, but He was saddened by not being there with me, he expressed these words to me "if I had found out before the trip, I would not have traveled."

I started my pregnancy control, I had the support of my mother, sister-in-law, as well as other relatives. Months passed, and my husband arrived in Venezuela in March 2019.

I held him again in my arms, thank God, the family was complete again, waiting for my other baby the following month. The days to come we were in the preparations for the birth of my baby.

On April 29, 2019, a girl was born, without complications, we received her with much love and joy, we were accompanied by our families and friends at the hospital.

Currently, I have two daughters and they are the reason to keep going, they grow up healthy, thank God. I remember this experience that was not easy, but out of love for the family we overcame it, with unity everything is possible, obstacles are overcome.

My two daughters.

Today my husband and I are together, taking care of our two daughters, hoping that the situation in Venezuela improves to provide a better future ...

17
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mgf2394
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mgf2394
3 years ago

Comments

You have beautiful kids, they are worth fighting for. They also lucky to have you as their parents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a very beautiful family and I'm sure your daughters will grow happy and good with both of you showering them with love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, God give me life to continue watching over the welfare of my daughters ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you are all together again. They are beautiful girls! It is another life experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it is another life experience, we are together, thank God, God take care of them ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful and I love you sir your article like me,πŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸŒΉπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a sweet story. I really hope the situation gets better indeed. Its truly sad to see such a wealthy country stumble at the hands of poor governance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, the country was big for them, I trust God who improves the situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have such pretty daughters. 😍 I hope the situation there will be better and may good fortune will be given to you and your family. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I hope so, trusting in God, it will be so ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago