Hot air balloons.

4 33
Avatar for mgf2394
3 years ago

Has it happened to you that when you see birds fly, you want to fly too? I confess that I have had that thought, of being free, and being able to move through unimaginable places and observe beautiful landscapes from above.

But like this, it is not possible, because you do not have wings. Someone came up with the wonderful idea of ​​creating a balloon or ship that will float in the air, transporting people from one place to another, making the similarity of a bird.

It should be noted that the balloons that were first built to fly were for recreational purposes, they were enormous in size and a basket hung where the individuals went. These balloons are attached to the earth with ropes, inside the balloon they are filled with gas that has a weight less than air.

At the moment of flying in the ship, they cut the ropes that bind it and it goes up into the airspace. If the crew of the balloon want to go higher, they must throw everything that is inside the basket, so that it rises much higher.

When they want to go down to earth, they vent the gas and the balloon descends and reaches the ground. It is a unique experience, which is not common, to perform such a feat, adrenaline invades us.

Would you dare to go up in a balloon?

The device I use to write is my computer, to time my cell phone, and my publication is translated.

I invite you to subscribe to my profile, I publish frequently on the platform, I also leave you the link of the following communities, read the rules for you to publish in them.

https://read.cash/c/lets-live-with-diabetes-f7e1

https://read.cash/c/valores-f7f9

10
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mgf2394
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good night, the desire to fly is very difficult to do only when I was a child and I saw the clouds I imagined jumping on them I believed they were made of very white cotton. and in those balloons I would not like, I have a little fear of heights.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a child one imagines many things, and you realize them in those childhood dreams, how bad you are afraid of heights ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to go up in a balloon just hole I do not need to go to the bathroom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you ask in faith, it comes true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago