A Fun day Wednesday

10 20
Avatar for mervinthepogi
1 year ago

I manage to upload it on youtube without a problem! hahaha I thought youtube will mute it again, luckily they didn't do it anymore and thanks to all the people who teach me how to make it work :D

----------

Hello guys! I know that this post is already late, but I was on a flight for 2 days and I just happen to get the time to post it today hehehe, hope you enjoy this article again ^_^

Hello everyone!

And welcome again to my blog!

today I just want to share to you my day with my kids, niece's and cousins!

yep it's a one big family! hahaha

---

Today we went into a playground called kinder city, it is inside a mall called VistaMall, and in our city, this one is the biggest playground for kids to enjoy a day with lots of place to play with

and when we got here, the scheduled time for the kids is already expired, like 10 mins late, so for the kids to enjoy, we have to wait for a while so they can have the full hour of playtime.

while waiting we had a lot's of picture's taken outside

the little girl wearing a green is my niece and the other 2 is my kids, hahaha they are fun to watch because sometimes my niece speak French and the other kids can't understand. good thing that she can understand English and we try to understand what she talks about sometimes

My little boy here saw a toy gun! and he really loves toy gun, so I bought him one just for him to enjoy the day, actually the toys that he likes doesn't cost that much, it is less than 3$ hehehe

and then my boy want's to have a solo picture! then I said Strike A Pose!

look how he pose haha! looks like this kid watch too much TV! hahaha, he really do enjoy having guns that make lots of noise! hahaha that's why it's fun to buy him this kind of toy so he can enjoy playing. we don't usually go out, so it's best to let them enjoy when we are outside

and then I asked him for us to have a picture together! hahaha

you will see at the back that my family has a lot's of girls hahaha yeah there are very few men in our family actually hahaha

-----

almost all of the FUN part is already in the video, but lemme show you some more pictures around

having hard time which slide to choose! hahaha, he really tries all the slide! even the stiffest one! which I almost got scared but he doesn't look scared at all, you can see his face in the video hahaha

The Diner, my mom has a small resto called carinderya where they can choose which meals they can order so they cook, and my kid tries to imitate my mom by cooking a meal hehe

My Little Chef- and here you go he is now preparing and cooking some food!

And then he said it's cooked! and gave it to my sister hahaha! the payment is besides him already hahaha

The happy Chef

you can see on his face that he is enjoying a lot of this, and as for me.. I'm very tired already hahaha!!

and now the doctor! he love's playing around! hahaha he ask one of his cousin to lay down and he will check him hahaha!

I didn't get any photo from my daughter, because she keeps on running and running! she's playing with her cousin from france that is why I can't follow them because this boy keeps jumping and running around hahaha..

he does have a strong bone and very brave little kid, you can see on the video that he ask for help to slide on that red slide that is very very stiff! and when he got down! you will see that he is jumping out of Joy and Excitement! hahaha

----

we still didn't finish here yet,

we also had dinner inside the mall. but since the kids are already tired, and I'm also tired, I didn't manage to take anymore video or took a picture anymore, after eating a few foods, my Daughter and my Son passed out on the chair! hahaha and then I have to carry my daughter to the car and my Son was carried by my Sister! haha my wife is currently at work.

and I guess that is all for my blog! thank you so much for reading and watching the video!

how was your weekdays going by? let's talk about your Fun days! comment down below!

---

▶️ [3Speak](https://3speak.tv/watch?v=mervinthepogi/yyynhrer)

4
$ 2.44
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lhes
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 2
Avatar for mervinthepogi
1 year ago

Comments

A fun day indeed! The kids did enjoy the fun day in the pics! Stay safe, Merv!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you! yep getting better by the day. :D workout workout lng para pag pawisan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay ka na po? Buti naman. Ingat ingat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nku hindi p po, pinost ko lng to nlimutan ko kc nung nasa pinas pa hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your back at the sea na? Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala pa, naka quarantine ako ngaun, kc nag positive ako sa covid d2

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngek, baka nakuha mo sa biyahe. Ingats ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang ganun nga, kc pag dating ko ng dubai dun na nag simula

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First time to see you here bro hehe. I shall welcome you first 😇🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for the welcome! hehehe I just happen to see this website with you guys on the discord, so I just tried to do some blogs also here

$ 0.00
1 year ago